Share |

Team Summary

89

Jacksonville St

Gamecocks

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FCS Prestige Superior
Overall 89 B+
Power 94 A-
Offensive 96 A
Defensive 88 B+
Schedule (Current) 74 C
Schedule (Future) 74 C
RankingsFCS (Overall)
Overall33 (148)
Power18 (134)
Offensive9 (107)
Defensive36 (160)
Schedule (Current)79 (209)
Schedule (Future)79 (209)
Records
Overall9-4 (69.2%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-4 (33.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#156 East Tennessee St
Worst Loss#145 SE Missouri St
Largest MOV71 points, #464 Mississippi Valley St
Largest MOD28 points, #100 Maine
Other Statistics
Points per Game40
Points Against24.8
Opponent Record76-74
Average Opponent Rank227.9
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Ohio Valley
RankTeamWLChange
145SE Missouri St94
148Jacksonville St941
198Eastern Kentucky744
225Murray St56
232Tennessee St452
253Austin Peay56
279Eastern Illinois383
307Tennessee-Martin292
360Tennessee Tech1104
Jacksonville St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 308000
1Sep 31120132
2Sep 9116114
3Sep 161261110
4Sep 231482122
5Sep 301363112
6Oct 8145419
7Oct 141755130
8Oct 211985223
9Oct 281696229
10Nov 4171722
11Nov 111568215
12Nov 18164838
13Nov 251359329
14Dec 21499414
15Dec 9148941
16Dec 16149941
17Jan 8148941
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Aug 25 North Carolina A&T (10-2)L 17-20
Sat Sep 8 Mississippi Valley St (1-10)W 71-0
Sat Sep 22 Tennessee Tech (1-10)W 48-20
Sat Sep 29 Austin Peay (5-6)W 48-32
Sat Oct 6 Eastern Kentucky (7-4)W 56-7
Sat Oct 13 Eastern Illinois (3-8)W 49-22
Sat Oct 20 SE Missouri St (9-4)L 14-37
Sat Oct 27 Murray St (5-6)W 42-15
Sat Nov 3 Tennessee-Martin (2-9)W 21-14
Sat Nov 10 Tennessee St (4-5)W 41-14
Sat Nov 17 Kennesaw St (11-2)L 52-60
Sat Nov 24 East Tennessee St (8-4)W 34-27
Sat Dec 1 Maine (10-4)L 27-55

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.