Share |

Team Summary

96

James Madison

Dukes

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FCS Prestige Superior
Overall 96 A
Power 97 A+
Offensive 96 A
Defensive 98 A+
Schedule (Current) 88 B+
Schedule (Future) 88 B+
RankingsFCS (Overall)
Overall12 (107)
Power6 (95)
Offensive11 (112)
Defensive5 (76)
Schedule (Current)36 (166)
Schedule (Future)36 (166)
Records
Overall9-4 (69.2%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams4-3 (57.1%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-1 (83.3%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#128 Towson
Worst Loss#171 New Hampshire
Largest MOV66 points, #400 Robert Morris PA
Largest MOD11 points, #171 New Hampshire
Other Statistics
Points per Game33.9
Points Against14.6
Opponent Record75-73
Average Opponent Rank173.1
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

CAA
RankTeamWLChange
100Maine104
107James Madison942
128Towson751
130Elon652
131Delaware754
140Rhode Island652
151Stony Brook75
171New Hampshire475
179Villanova563
182William & Mary463
214Richmond473
237Albany NY383
James Madison Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 303700
1Sep 3560119
2Sep 955111
3Sep 1662217
4Sep 2354318
5Sep 3050414
6Oct 8924242
7Oct 1484528
8Oct 2190526
9Oct 2893623
10Nov 41156322
11Nov 11109736
12Nov 18102837
13Nov 25100932
14Dec 2106946
15Dec 9104942
16Dec 16105941
17Jan 8107942
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 North Carolina St (9-4)L 13-24
Sat Sep 8 Norfolk St (4-7)W 17-0
Thu Sep 13 Robert Morris PA (2-9)W 73-7
Sat Sep 22 William & Mary (4-6)W 51-0
Sat Sep 29 Richmond (4-7)W 63-10
Sat Oct 6 Elon (6-5)L 24-27
Sat Oct 13 Villanova (5-6)W 37-0
Sat Oct 27 Stony Brook (7-5)W 13-10
Sat Nov 3 New Hampshire (4-7)L 24-35
Sat Nov 10 Rhode Island (6-5)W 48-31
Sat Nov 17 Towson (7-5)W 38-17
Sat Nov 24 Delaware (7-5)W 20-6
Sat Dec 1 Colgate (10-2)L 20-23

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.