Share |

Team Summary

95

Kennesaw St

Owls

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FCS Prestige Outstanding
Overall 95 A
Power 96 A
Offensive 97 A+
Defensive 94 A
Schedule (Current) 71 C-
Schedule (Future) 71 C-
RankingsFCS (Overall)
Overall13 (112)
Power9 (102)
Offensive7 (96)
Defensive16 (112)
Schedule (Current)90 (222)
Schedule (Future)90 (222)
Records
Overall11-2 (84.6%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams5-1 (83.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams6-1 (85.7%)
Last 5 Games4-1 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#133 Wofford
Worst Loss#164 Georgia St
Largest MOV57 points, #560 Clark Atlanta
Largest MOD10 points, #68 South Dakota St
Other Statistics
Points per Game43.5
Points Against15.4
Opponent Record68-80
Average Opponent Rank251
Long StreakW 11
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big South
RankTeamWLChange
112Kennesaw St1123
146Monmouth NJ831
231Campbell651
246Charleston Southern56
302Gardner-Webb384
409Presbyterian281
Kennesaw St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3010300
1Sep 31510148
2Sep 9142119
3Sep 16135217
4Sep 231623127
5Sep 30168416
6Oct 81525116
7Oct 141786126
8Oct 21174614
9Oct 281527122
10Nov 41358117
11Nov 111229113
12Nov 1811110111
13Nov 251051016
14Dec 21001115
15Dec 91071127
16Dec 161091122
17Jan 81121123
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 30 Georgia St (2-10)L 20-24
Thu Sep 6 Tennessee Tech (1-10)W 49-10
Sat Sep 15 Alabama St (4-7)W 62-13
Sat Sep 22 Clark Atlanta (3-7)W 70-13
Sat Sep 29 Samford (6-5)W 24-10
Sat Oct 6 Presbyterian (2-8)W 56-0
Sat Oct 13 Gardner-Webb (3-8)W 56-17
Sat Oct 27 Charleston Southern (5-6)W 38-10
Sat Nov 3 Campbell (6-5)W 49-0
Sat Nov 10 Monmouth NJ (8-3)W 51-14
Sat Nov 17 Jacksonville St (9-4)W 60-52
Sat Dec 1 Wofford (9-4)W 13-10
Sat Dec 8 South Dakota St (10-3)L 17-27

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.