Share |

Team Summary

96

Kentucky

Wildcats

Next game: Penn State, Tue Jan 1

Ratings
FBS Prestige Outstanding
Overall 96 A
Power 93 A-
Offensive 81 B-
Defensive 97 A+
Schedule (Current) 91 A-
Schedule (Future) 92 A-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall10 (10)
Power21 (21)
Offensive62 (66)
Defensive7 (7)
Schedule (Current)29 (29)
Schedule (Future)25 (25)
Records
Overall9-3 (75%)
Versus Top 254-2 (66.7%)
Versus > .500 Teams6-2 (75%)
Versus < .500 Teams3-1 (75%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#9 Florida
Worst Loss#50 Tennessee
Largest MOV46 points, #112 Louisville
Largest MOD17 points, #50 Tennessee
Other Statistics
Points per Game26.6
Points Against16.3
Opponent Record78-67
Average Opponent Rank66.3
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

SEC East Division
RankTeamWLChange
4Georgia112
9Florida93
10Kentucky931
15Missouri84
23South Carolina75
39Vanderbilt66
50Tennessee571
Kentucky Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 305100
1Sep 346105
2Sep 9272019
3Sep 16383011
4Sep 23134025
5Sep 308505
6Oct 89511
7Oct 1412513
8Oct 217615
9Oct 28771
10Nov 4772
11Nov 1113736
12Nov 1812831
13Nov 2510932
14Dec 211931
15Dec 910931
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Central Michigan (1-11)W 35-20
Sat Sep 8(9) Florida (9-3)W 27-16
Sat Sep 15 Murray St (5-6)W 48-10
Sat Sep 22(19) Mississippi St (8-4)W 28-7
Sat Sep 29(23) South Carolina (7-5)W 24-10
Sat Oct 6(14) Texas A&M (8-4)L 14-20
Sat Oct 20 Vanderbilt (6-6)W 14-7
Sat Oct 27(15) Missouri (8-4)W 15-14
Sat Nov 3(4) Georgia (11-2)L 17-34
Sat Nov 10 Tennessee (5-7)L 7-24
Sat Nov 17 Middle Tennessee St (8-5)W 34-23
Sat Nov 24 Louisville (2-10)W 56-10

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.