Share |

Team Summary

96

LSU

Tigers

Next game: Central Florida, Tue Jan 1

Ratings
FBS Prestige Superior
Overall 96 A
Power 94 A
Offensive 91 A-
Defensive 94 A
Schedule (Current) 84 B
Schedule (Future) 87 B
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall12 (12)
Power16 (16)
Offensive26 (26)
Defensive16 (16)
Schedule (Current)49 (49)
Schedule (Future)42 (42)
Records
Overall9-3 (75%)
Versus Top 252-3 (40%)
Versus > .500 Teams5-3 (62.5%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#4 Georgia
Worst Loss#14 Texas A&M
Largest MOV32 points, #221 Rice
Largest MOD29 points, #1 Alabama
Other Statistics
Points per Game31.8
Points Against20.9
Opponent Record83-63
Average Opponent Rank74.6
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

SEC West Division
RankTeamWLChange
1Alabama130
12LSU93
14Texas A&M84
22Mississippi St843
34Auburn751
80Mississippi572
137Arkansas210
LSU Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 302000
1Sep 3101010
2Sep 912202
3Sep 166306
4Sep 234402
5Sep 302502
6Oct 811519
7Oct 144617
8Oct 213711
9Oct 28371
10Nov 46723
11Nov 11682
12Nov 189923
13Nov 2511932
14Dec 213932
15Dec 912931
16Dec 161293
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sun Sep 2 Miami FL (7-5)W 33-17
Sat Sep 8 SE Louisiana (4-7)W 31-0
Sat Sep 15 Auburn (7-5)W 22-21
Sat Sep 22 Louisiana Tech (7-5)W 38-21
Sat Sep 29 Mississippi (5-7)W 45-16
Sat Oct 6(9) Florida (9-3)L 19-27
Sat Oct 13(4) Georgia (11-2)W 36-16
Sat Oct 20(22) Mississippi St (8-4)W 19-3
Sat Nov 3(1) Alabama (13-0)L 0-29
Sat Nov 10 Arkansas (2-10)W 24-17
Sat Nov 17 Rice (2-11)W 42-10
Sat Nov 24(14) Texas A&M (8-4)L 72-74

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.