Share |

Team Summary

85

Lamar

Cardinals

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FCS Prestige Marginal
Overall 85 B
Power 85 B
Offensive 83 B-
Defensive 83 B-
Schedule (Current) 73 C-
Schedule (Future) 73 C-
RankingsFCS (Overall)
Overall46 (178)
Power46 (179)
Offensive52 (185)
Defensive51 (181)
Schedule (Current)83 (213)
Schedule (Future)83 (213)
Records
Overall7-5 (58.3%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams4-2 (66.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams3-3 (50%)
Last 5 Games4-1 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#157 Incarnate Word
Worst Loss#217 Northwestern St
Largest MOV63 points, #692 Kentucky Christian
Largest MOD77 points, #73 Texas Tech
Other Statistics
Points per Game30.9
Points Against28.3
Opponent Record59-77
Average Opponent Rank239.8
Long StreakW 6
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Southland
RankTeamWLChange
120Nicholls St942
157Incarnate Word653
178Lamar751
192Abilene Christian654
196McNeese St652
203Sam Houston St653
204Central Arkansas653
215SE Louisiana472
217Northwestern St561
292Stephen F. Austin284
391Houston Baptist1102
Lamar Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3034600
1Sep 3349103
2Sep 93331116
3Sep 163661233
4Sep 233921326
5Sep 304601468
6Oct 85181458
7Oct 1436324155
8Oct 2121334150
9Oct 281904423
10Nov 41655425
11Nov 1116564
12Nov 18158747
13Nov 251737515
14Dec 2181758
15Dec 9183752
16Dec 16177756
17Jan 8178751
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Kentucky Christian (2-9)W 70-7
Sat Sep 8 Texas Tech (5-7)L 0-77
Sat Sep 15 Northwestern St (5-6)L 48-49
Sat Sep 22 SE Louisiana (4-7)L 24-30
Sat Sep 29 Nicholls St (9-4)L 27-50
Sat Oct 13 Incarnate Word (6-5)W 27-21
Sat Oct 20 Sam Houston St (6-5)W 41-23
Sat Oct 27 Stephen F. Austin (2-8)W 24-17
Sat Nov 3 Central Arkansas (6-5)W 38-24
Sat Nov 10 Houston Baptist (1-10)W 38-9
Sat Nov 17 McNeese St (6-5)W 21-17
Sat Nov 24 Northern Iowa (7-6)L 13-16

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.