Share |

Team Summary

69

Lehigh

Mountain Hawks

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FCS Prestige Good
Overall 69 D+
Power 67 D
Offensive 70 C-
Defensive 65 D
Schedule (Current) 80 C+
Schedule (Future) 80 C+
RankingsFCS (Overall)
Overall96 (288)
Power104 (280)
Offensive93 (265)
Defensive108 (309)
Schedule (Current)62 (192)
Schedule (Future)62 (192)
Records
Overall3-8 (27.3%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-3 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams3-5 (37.5%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#286 Lafayette
Worst Loss#338 Fordham
Largest MOV31 points, #286 Lafayette
Largest MOD59 points, #34 Princeton
Other Statistics
Points per Game16.6
Points Against35.1
Opponent Record54-68
Average Opponent Rank209.4
Long StreakL 7
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Patriot League
RankTeamWLChange
82Colgate1022
187Holy Cross564
235Georgetown DC561
286Lafayette381
288Lehigh382
338Fordham292
369Bucknell1101
Lehigh Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3017900
1Sep 31611018
2Sep 91931132
3Sep 162171224
4Sep 232791362
5Sep 303401361
6Oct 83961456
7Oct 144821586
8Oct 213871695
9Oct 28381176
10Nov 43162765
11Nov 11322286
12Nov 182823840
13Nov 252933811
14Dec 2289384
15Dec 9290381
16Dec 16286384
17Jan 8288382
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 St Francis PA (4-7)W 21-19
Sat Sep 8 Villanova (5-6)L 9-31
Sat Sep 15 Navy (3-10)L 21-51
Sat Sep 22 Pennsylvania (6-4)L 10-30
Sat Oct 6 Princeton (10-0)L 7-66
Sat Oct 13 Fordham (2-9)L 14-43
Sat Oct 20 Georgetown DC (5-6)L 16-22
Sat Oct 27 Holy Cross (5-6)L 0-56
Sat Nov 3 Bucknell (1-10)W 45-17
Sat Nov 10 Colgate (10-2)L 6-48
Sat Nov 17 Lafayette (3-8)W 34-3

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.