Share |

Team Summary

74

Louisiana Tech

Bulldogs

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Good
Overall 74 C-
Power 71 C-
Offensive 65 D
Defensive 76 C
Schedule (Current) 63 D-
Schedule (Future) 63 D-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall84 (92)
Power94 (103)
Offensive112 (134)
Defensive76 (81)
Schedule (Current)119 (121)
Schedule (Future)119 (121)
Records
Overall8-5 (61.5%)
Versus Top 250-2 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-4 (42.9%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-1 (83.3%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#87 North Texas
Worst Loss#172 Western Kentucky
Largest MOV37 points, #193 Southern U.
Largest MOD42 points, #25 Mississippi St
Other Statistics
Points per Game24.7
Points Against23
Opponent Record76-86
Average Opponent Rank125.9
Long StreakW 3
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Conference USA West Division
RankTeamWLChange
48Alabama-Birmingham11312
87North Texas9410
92Louisiana Tech8515
104Southern Miss6510
169Texas-San Antonio3917
216Rice2115
261UTEP1119
Louisiana Tech Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 308500
1Sep 3741011
2Sep 97420
3Sep 1668206
4Sep 2361217
5Sep 30323129
6Oct 8713239
7Oct 14534218
8Oct 21675214
9Oct 28576210
10Nov 460633
11Nov 1164734
12Nov 18937429
13Nov 25102759
14Dec 2107755
15Dec 9106751
16Dec 16107751
17Jan 8928515
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 South Alabama (3-9)W 30-26
Sat Sep 8 Southern U. (7-4)W 54-17
Sat Sep 22(7) LSU (10-3)L 21-38
Sat Sep 29 North Texas (9-4)W 29-27
Sat Oct 6 Alabama-Birmingham (11-3)L 7-28
Sat Oct 13 Texas-San Antonio (3-9)W 31-3
Sat Oct 20 UTEP (1-11)W 31-24
Fri Oct 26 Florida Atlantic (5-7)W 21-13
Sat Nov 3(25) Mississippi St (8-5)L 3-45
Sat Nov 10 Rice (2-11)W 28-13
Sat Nov 17 Southern Miss (6-5)L 20-21
Sat Nov 24 Western Kentucky (3-9)L 15-30
Sat Dec 22 Hawai`i (8-6)W 31-14

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.