Share |

Team Summary

71

Louisiana-Monroe

Warhawks

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Poor
Overall 71 C-
Power 66 D
Offensive 66 D
Defensive 68 D+
Schedule (Current) 71 C-
Schedule (Future) 70 C-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall92 (102)
Power110 (122)
Offensive109 (129)
Defensive105 (130)
Schedule (Current)95 (95)
Schedule (Future)96 (96)
Records
Overall6-6 (50%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-4 (33.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-2 (66.7%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#49 Georgia Southern
Worst Loss#164 Georgia St
Largest MOV28 points, #153 South Alabama
Largest MOD49 points, #78 Mississippi
Other Statistics
Points per Game26.6
Points Against31.8
Opponent Record69-74
Average Opponent Rank108.5
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Sun Belt
RankTeamWLChange
29Appalachian St1021
49Georgia Southern931
53Troy931
64Arkansas St84
83Louisiana-Lafayette761
102Louisiana-Monroe66
109Coastal Carolina571
153South Alabama392
164Georgia St210
204Texas St-San Marcos39
Louisiana-Monroe Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3014900
1Sep 31271022
2Sep 9952032
3Sep 16100215
4Sep 231182218
5Sep 301652347
6Oct 81852420
7Oct 141203465
8Oct 211034417
9Oct 28104441
10Nov 4845420
11Nov 1182642
12Nov 181016519
13Nov 2510166
14Dec 2102661
15Dec 910266
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 30 SE Louisiana (4-7)W 34-31
Sat Sep 8 Southern Miss (6-5)W 21-20
Sat Sep 15(14) Texas A&M (8-4)L 10-48
Sat Sep 22 Troy (9-3)L 27-35
Sat Sep 29 Georgia St (2-10)L 14-46
Sat Oct 6 Mississippi (5-7)L 21-70
Sat Oct 13 Coastal Carolina (5-7)W 45-20
Sat Oct 20 Texas St-San Marcos (3-9)W 20-14
Sat Nov 3 Georgia Southern (9-3)W 44-25
Sat Nov 10 South Alabama (3-9)W 38-10
Sat Nov 17 Arkansas St (8-4)L 17-31
Sat Nov 24 Louisiana-Lafayette (7-6)L 28-31

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.