Share |

Team Summary

70

Louisville

Cardinals

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Outstanding
Overall 70 D+
Power 65 D
Offensive 71 C-
Defensive 62 D-
Schedule (Current) 98 A+
Schedule (Future) 98 A+
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall98 (112)
Power115 (130)
Offensive92 (100)
Defensive122 (163)
Schedule (Current)4 (4)
Schedule (Future)5 (5)
Records
Overall2-10 (16.7%)
Versus Top 250-5 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-9 (10%)
Versus < .500 Teams1-1 (50%)
Last 5 Games0-5 (0%)
Superlatives
Best Win#127 Indiana St
Worst Loss#62 Virginia
Largest MOV24 points, #127 Indiana St
Largest MOD61 points, #2 Clemson
Other Statistics
Points per Game19.8
Points Against44.1
Opponent Record95-50
Average Opponent Rank50.3
Long StreakL 9
Current StreakL 9

2-Year Trend Analysis

ACC Atlantic Division
RankTeamWLChange
2Clemson130
17Syracuse93
24North Carolina St93
40Boston College75
44Wake Forest66
52Florida St571
112Louisville210
Louisville Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 303400
1Sep 328016
2Sep 937119
3Sep 1632215
4Sep 23572225
5Sep 301142357
6Oct 82082494
7Oct 141912517
8Oct 211372554
9Oct 28142265
10Nov 4136276
11Nov 111202816
12Nov 18117293
13Nov 251152102
14Dec 21122103
15Dec 9112210
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1(1) Alabama (13-0)L 14-51
Sat Sep 8 Indiana St (7-4)W 31-7
Sat Sep 15 Western Kentucky (3-9)W 20-17
Sat Sep 22 Virginia (7-5)L 3-27
Sat Sep 29 Florida St (5-7)L 24-28
Fri Oct 5 Georgia Tech (7-5)L 31-66
Sat Oct 13 Boston College (7-5)L 20-38
Sat Oct 27 Wake Forest (6-6)L 35-56
Sat Nov 3(2) Clemson (13-0)L 16-77
Fri Nov 9(17) Syracuse (9-3)L 23-54
Sat Nov 17(24) North Carolina St (9-3)L 10-52
Sat Nov 24(10) Kentucky (9-3)L 10-56

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.