Share |

Team Summary

68

Marist

Red Foxes

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FCS Prestige Poor
Overall 68 D+
Power 69 D+
Offensive 63 D-
Defensive 75 C
Schedule (Current) 66 D
Schedule (Future) 66 D
RankingsFCS (Overall)
Overall98 (294)
Power97 (264)
Offensive114 (324)
Defensive77 (221)
Schedule (Current)107 (257)
Schedule (Future)107 (257)
Records
Overall5-6 (45.5%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-5 (28.6%)
Versus < .500 Teams3-1 (75%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#275 Dayton
Worst Loss#254 Bryant
Largest MOV27 points, #383 Morehead St
Largest MOD25 points, #235 Georgetown DC
Other Statistics
Points per Game25.6
Points Against26.6
Opponent Record60-59
Average Opponent Rank281.4
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Pioneer
RankTeamWLChange
166San Diego931
213Drake741
241Stetson82
275Dayton653
294Marist561
347Butler473
354Davidson651
383Morehead St38
412Valparaiso29
439Jacksonville FL281
Marist Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3038700
1Sep 34390152
2Sep 94620123
3Sep 165000238
4Sep 235440344
5Sep 304791365
6Oct 8487148
7Oct 144092478
8Oct 2130734102
9Oct 282714436
10Nov 4273542
11Nov 112985525
12Nov 18295563
13Nov 25299564
14Dec 2296563
15Dec 9297561
16Dec 16293564
17Jan 8294561
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Georgetown DC (5-6)L 14-39
Sat Sep 15 Bryant (6-5)L 27-37
Sat Sep 22 Stetson (8-2)L 14-19
Sat Sep 29 Dayton (6-5)W 28-17
Sat Oct 6 Columbia (6-4)L 24-34
Sat Oct 13 Jacksonville FL (2-8)W 20-17
Sat Oct 20 Davidson (6-5)W 48-41
Sat Oct 27 Morehead St (3-8)W 48-21
Sat Nov 3 Valparaiso (2-9)W 35-24
Sat Nov 10 Drake (7-4)L 10-13
Sat Nov 17 San Diego (9-3)L 14-31

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.