Share |

Team Summary

88

Montana

Grizzlies

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FCS Prestige Superior
Overall 88 B+
Power 91 A-
Offensive 95 A
Defensive 85 B
Schedule (Current) 87 B+
Schedule (Future) 87 B+
RankingsFCS (Overall)
Overall35 (155)
Power27 (148)
Offensive15 (121)
Defensive44 (171)
Schedule (Current)39 (169)
Schedule (Future)39 (169)
Records
Overall6-5 (54.5%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-3 (40%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-2 (66.7%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#117 Northern Iowa
Worst Loss#190 Portland St
Largest MOV43 points, #310 Southern Utah
Largest MOD28 points, #76 UC-Davis
Other Statistics
Points per Game33.9
Points Against28.5
Opponent Record59-67
Average Opponent Rank174.8
Long StreakL 3
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big Sky
RankTeamWLChange
54Eastern Washington1239
76UC-Davis1031
83Weber St1033
103Montana St85
126Idaho St65
139Cal Poly SLO564
155Montana651
174Idaho473
189Northern Arizona462
190Portland St471
264Northern Colorado291
297Sacramento St28
310Southern Utah1101
Montana Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3014700
1Sep 31091038
2Sep 9992010
3Sep 161522153
4Sep 231123140
5Sep 30844128
6Oct 81684284
7Oct 142064338
8Oct 211584348
9Oct 28162444
10Nov 4168546
11Nov 111536415
12Nov 181656512
13Nov 25161654
14Dec 2152659
15Dec 9156654
16Dec 1615665
17Jan 8155651
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Northern Iowa (7-6)W 26-23
Sat Sep 8 Drake (7-4)W 48-16
Sat Sep 15 Western Illinois (5-6)L 27-31
Sat Sep 22 Sacramento St (2-8)W 41-34
Sat Sep 29 Cal Poly SLO (5-6)W 48-28
Sat Oct 6 Portland St (4-7)L 20-22
Sat Oct 13 North Dakota (6-5)L 14-41
Sat Oct 27 UC-Davis (10-3)L 21-49
Sat Nov 3 Southern Utah (1-10)W 57-14
Sat Nov 10 Idaho (4-7)W 46-27
Sat Nov 17 Montana St (8-5)L 25-29

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.