Share |

Team Summary

76

Nevada

Wolf Pack

Next game: Arkansas St, Sat Dec 29

Ratings
FBS Prestige Poor
Overall 76 C
Power 78 C+
Offensive 80 C+
Defensive 78 C+
Schedule (Current) 73 C-
Schedule (Future) 73 C-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall78 (85)
Power72 (76)
Offensive65 (70)
Defensive71 (76)
Schedule (Current)86 (86)
Schedule (Future)87 (87)
Records
Overall7-5 (58.3%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-4 (33.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-1 (83.3%)
Last 5 Games4-1 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#76 Hawai`i
Worst Loss#141 UNLV
Largest MOV53 points, #189 Portland St
Largest MOD31 points, #40 Vanderbilt
Other Statistics
Points per Game32.3
Points Against28.1
Opponent Record69-78
Average Opponent Rank102.5
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mountain West West Division
RankTeamWLChange
18Fresno St1223
76Hawai`i85
78San Diego St751
85Nevada753
141UNLV483
172San Jose St1118
Nevada Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3013100
1Sep 31211010
2Sep 91381117
3Sep 16962142
4Sep 231472251
5Sep 301353212
6Oct 8130335
7Oct 141503420
8Oct 21964454
9Oct 28715425
10Nov 47154
11Nov 1170641
12Nov 1864746
13Nov 25887524
14Dec 289751
15Dec 988751
16Dec 1685753
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Aug 31 Portland St (4-7)W 72-19
Sat Sep 8 Vanderbilt (6-6)L 10-41
Sat Sep 15 Oregon St (2-10)W 37-35
Sat Sep 22 Toledo (7-5)L 44-63
Sat Sep 29 Air Force (5-7)W 28-25
Sat Oct 6(18) Fresno St (12-2)L 3-21
Sat Oct 13 Boise St (10-3)L 27-31
Sat Oct 20 Hawai`i (8-5)W 40-22
Sat Oct 27 San Diego St (7-5)W 28-24
Sat Nov 10 Colorado St (3-9)W 49-10
Sat Nov 17 San Jose St (1-11)W 21-12
Sat Nov 24 UNLV (4-8)L 29-34

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.