Share |

Team Summary

81

Newberry

Wolves

Next game: TBD

Ratings
D2 Prestige Outstanding
Overall 81 B-
Power 84 B
Offensive 68 D+
Defensive 96 A
Schedule (Current) 83 B-
Schedule (Future) 83 B-
RankingsD2 (Overall)
Overall77 (390)
Power64 (333)
Offensive131 (494)
Defensive13 (217)
Schedule (Current)67 (346)
Schedule (Future)67 (346)
Records
Overall5-6 (45.5%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-4 (20%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-2 (66.7%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#335 Carson-Newman
Worst Loss#406 Mars Hill
Largest MOV30 points, #423 Catawba
Largest MOD14 points, #282 Wingate
Other Statistics
Points per Game20.9
Points Against17.3
Opponent Record56-65
Average Opponent Rank386.9
Long StreakW 3
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

South Atlantic
RankTeamWLChange
201Lenoir-Rhyne1224
282Wingate941
335Carson-Newman742
372Tusculum55
390Newberry561
406Mars Hill462
423Catawba471
580Limestone0101
Newberry Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3035700
1Sep 33790122
2Sep 94160237
3Sep 16409127
4Sep 233252284
5Sep 302863239
6Oct 83573371
7Oct 144263469
8Oct 213894437
9Oct 28387452
10Nov 43715516
11Nov 114045633
12Nov 183885616
13Nov 254035615
14Dec 2398565
15Dec 9399561
16Dec 163895610
17Jan 8390561
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Western Carolina (3-8)L 26-33
Sat Sep 8 Florida Tech (8-4)L 10-17
Thu Sep 13 Virginia U-Lynchburg (2-7)W 27-14
Sat Sep 22 Carson-Newman (7-4)W 23-3
Sat Sep 29 UNC-Pembroke (2-8)W 20-0
Sat Oct 6 Lenoir-Rhyne (12-2)L 21-34
Sat Oct 13 Tusculum (5-5)L 0-14
Sat Oct 20 Limestone (0-10)W 29-13
Sat Oct 27 Wingate (9-4)L 17-31
Sat Nov 3 Catawba (4-7)W 40-10
Sat Nov 10 Mars Hill (4-6)L 17-21

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.