Share |

Team Summary

67

North Carolina

Tar Heels

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Good
Overall 67 D
Power 71 C-
Offensive 77 C
Defensive 69 D+
Schedule (Current) 85 B
Schedule (Future) 83 B-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall107 (136)
Power93 (101)
Offensive75 (80)
Defensive100 (120)
Schedule (Current)48 (48)
Schedule (Future)53 (53)
Records
Overall2-9 (18.2%)
Versus Top 250-2 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-8 (11.1%)
Versus < .500 Teams1-1 (50%)
Last 5 Games1-4 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#33 Pittsburgh
Worst Loss#140 East Carolina
Largest MOV23 points, #292 Western Carolina
Largest MOD37 points, #49 Miami FL
Other Statistics
Points per Game27.4
Points Against34.5
Opponent Record72-60
Average Opponent Rank74.5
Long StreakL 6
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

ACC Coastal Division
RankTeamWLChange
33Pittsburgh761
42Duke751
46Georgia Tech753
49Miami FL751
61Virginia751
63Virginia Tech66
136North Carolina291
North Carolina Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 306800
1Sep 3910123
2Sep 91320241
3Sep 161500218
4Sep 23951255
5Sep 301261331
6Oct 81631337
7Oct 141951432
8Oct 211461549
9Oct 28138168
10Nov 41521714
11Nov 11144188
12Nov 181342810
13Nov 25138294
14Dec 2135293
15Dec 913529
16Dec 16136291
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 California (7-5)L 17-24
Sat Sep 8 East Carolina (3-9)L 19-41
Sat Sep 22 Pittsburgh (7-6)W 38-35
Thu Sep 27 Miami FL (7-5)L 10-47
Sat Oct 13 Virginia Tech (6-6)L 19-22
Sat Oct 20(16) Syracuse (9-3)L 37-40
Sat Oct 27 Virginia (7-5)L 21-31
Sat Nov 3 Georgia Tech (7-5)L 28-38
Sat Nov 10 Duke (7-5)L 35-42
Sat Nov 17 Western Carolina (3-8)W 49-26
Sat Nov 24(23) North Carolina St (9-3)L 28-34

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.