Share |

Team Summary

92

North Carolina A&T

Aggies

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FCS Prestige Superior
Overall 92 A-
Power 88 B+
Offensive 77 C+
Defensive 92 A-
Schedule (Current) 70 C-
Schedule (Future) 70 C-
RankingsFCS (Overall)
Overall24 (132)
Power36 (161)
Offensive70 (210)
Defensive23 (123)
Schedule (Current)92 (225)
Schedule (Future)92 (225)
Records
Overall10-2 (83.3%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-1 (75%)
Versus < .500 Teams7-1 (87.5%)
Last 5 Games5-0 (100%)
Superlatives
Best Win#148 Jacksonville St
Worst Loss#280 Morgan St
Largest MOV45 points, #300 North Carolina Central
Largest MOD3 points, #280 Morgan St
Other Statistics
Points per Game30.1
Points Against14.2
Opponent Record60-77
Average Opponent Rank254.5
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakW 5

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mid-Eastern
RankTeamWLChange
132North Carolina A&T102
220Bethune-Cookman751
238South Carolina St561
242Florida A&M651
280Morgan St471
281Howard461
300North Carolina Central561
313Norfolk St471
327Savannah St28
351Delaware St386
North Carolina A&T Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3011500
1Sep 3732042
2Sep 966307
3Sep 1671305
4Sep 231313160
5Sep 301214110
6Oct 81425121
7Oct 142205278
8Oct 211766244
9Oct 281556221
10Nov 415572
11Nov 11148827
12Nov 18149921
13Nov 25148921
14Dec 2150922
15Dec 9151921
16Dec 1613210219
17Jan 8132102
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Aug 25 Jacksonville St (9-4)W 20-17
Sun Sep 2 East Carolina (3-9)W 28-23
Sat Sep 8 Gardner-Webb (3-8)W 45-6
Sat Sep 22 Morgan St (4-7)L 13-16
Thu Sep 27 South Carolina St (5-6)W 31-16
Sat Oct 6 Delaware St (3-8)W 34-6
Sat Oct 13 Florida A&M (6-5)L 21-22
Sat Oct 20 Bethune-Cookman (7-5)W 35-10
Sat Nov 3 Norfolk St (4-7)W 37-20
Sat Nov 10 Savannah St (2-8)W 28-12
Sat Nov 17 North Carolina Central (5-6)W 45-0
Sat Dec 15 Alcorn St (9-4)W 24-22

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.