Share |

Team Summary

82

Northern Arizona

Lumberjacks

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FCS Prestige Outstanding
Overall 82 B-
Power 85 B
Offensive 81 B-
Defensive 84 B-
Schedule (Current) 89 B+
Schedule (Future) 89 B+
RankingsFCS (Overall)
Overall55 (189)
Power47 (180)
Offensive57 (190)
Defensive49 (179)
Schedule (Current)33 (163)
Schedule (Future)33 (163)
Records
Overall4-6 (40%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-3 (40%)
Versus < .500 Teams2-3 (40%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#83 Weber St
Worst Loss#264 Northern Colorado
Largest MOV20 points, #261 UTEP
Largest MOD32 points, #181 Missouri St
Other Statistics
Points per Game25.8
Points Against32.2
Opponent Record57-62
Average Opponent Rank165.7
Long StreakL 3
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big Sky
RankTeamWLChange
54Eastern Washington1239
76UC-Davis1031
83Weber St1033
103Montana St85
126Idaho St65
139Cal Poly SLO564
155Montana651
174Idaho473
189Northern Arizona462
190Portland St471
264Northern Colorado291
297Sacramento St28
310Southern Utah1101
Northern Arizona Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3015300
1Sep 31301023
2Sep 91591129
3Sep 162181259
4Sep 232042214
5Sep 302632359
6Oct 82053358
7Oct 141763329
8Oct 212203444
9Oct 282333513
10Nov 4225368
11Nov 11226361
12Nov 181944632
13Nov 25192462
14Dec 2186466
15Dec 9194468
16Dec 16187467
17Jan 8189462
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 UTEP (1-11)W 30-10
Sat Sep 8 Eastern Washington (12-3)L 26-31
Sat Sep 15 Missouri St (4-7)L 8-40
Sat Sep 22 Southern Utah (1-10)W 31-23
Sat Sep 29 Idaho St (6-5)L 42-56
Sat Oct 6 Weber St (10-3)W 28-24
Sat Oct 20 Northern Colorado (2-9)L 14-42
Sat Oct 27 Cal Poly SLO (5-6)L 28-38
Sat Nov 3 UC-Davis (10-3)L 20-42
Sat Nov 17 North Dakota (6-5)W 31-16

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.