Share |

Team Summary

78

Northwestern St

Demons

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FCS Prestige Marginal
Overall 78 C+
Power 78 C+
Offensive 87 B+
Defensive 71 C-
Schedule (Current) 81 B-
Schedule (Future) 81 B-
RankingsFCS (Overall)
Overall69 (217)
Power67 (204)
Offensive39 (171)
Defensive91 (247)
Schedule (Current)59 (189)
Schedule (Future)59 (189)
Records
Overall5-6 (45.5%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-5 (37.5%)
Versus < .500 Teams2-1 (66.7%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#178 Lamar
Worst Loss#215 SE Louisiana
Largest MOV27 points, #272 Grambling St
Largest MOD52 points, #9 Texas A&M
Other Statistics
Points per Game28.4
Points Against34.5
Opponent Record62-63
Average Opponent Rank206.5
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Southland
RankTeamWLChange
120Nicholls St942
157Incarnate Word653
178Lamar751
192Abilene Christian654
196McNeese St652
203Sam Houston St653
204Central Arkansas653
215SE Louisiana472
217Northwestern St561
292Stephen F. Austin284
391Houston Baptist1102
Northwestern St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3028200
1Sep 32600122
2Sep 92171143
3Sep 161912126
4Sep 231762115
5Sep 3027822102
6Oct 83342356
7Oct 143052429
8Oct 212552550
9Oct 282393516
10Nov 4237362
11Nov 112114626
12Nov 18210561
13Nov 25214564
14Dec 2222568
15Dec 9220562
16Dec 16218562
17Jan 8217561
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 30(9) Texas A&M (9-4)L 7-59
Sat Sep 8 Grambling St (6-5)W 34-7
Sat Sep 15 Lamar (7-5)W 49-48
Sat Sep 29 SE Louisiana (4-7)L 17-24
Sat Oct 6 Nicholls St (9-4)L 10-28
Sat Oct 13 Sam Houston St (6-5)L 28-42
Sat Oct 20 Central Arkansas (6-5)L 17-38
Sat Oct 27 Houston Baptist (1-10)W 31-28
Sat Nov 3 Abilene Christian (6-5)L 47-49
Sat Nov 10 McNeese St (6-5)W 37-34
Thu Nov 15 Stephen F. Austin (2-8)W 35-23

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.