Share |

Team Summary

98

Notre Dame

Fighting Irish

Next game: Clemson, Sat Dec 29

Ratings
FBS Prestige Superior
Overall 98 A+
Power 96 A
Offensive 91 A-
Defensive 96 A
Schedule (Current) 97 A
Schedule (Future) 98 A+
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall3 (3)
Power10 (10)
Offensive27 (27)
Defensive10 (10)
Schedule (Current)8 (8)
Schedule (Future)4 (4)
Records
Overall12-0 (100%)
Versus Top 253-0 (100%)
Versus > .500 Teams8-0 (100%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games5-0 (100%)
Superlatives
Best Win#7 Michigan
Worst LossNone
Largest MOV33 points, #16 Syracuse
Largest MODNone
Other Statistics
Points per Game33.8
Points Against17.3
Opponent Record77-70
Average Opponent Rank54.3
Long StreakW 12
Current StreakW 12

2-Year Trend Analysis

FBS Independents
RankTeamWLChange
3Notre Dame120
24Army1022
67Brigham Young663
115Liberty661
120Massachusetts48
180New Mexico St394
Notre Dame Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 301200
1Sep 38104
2Sep 9820
3Sep 165303
4Sep 237402
5Sep 301506
6Oct 8160
7Oct 14170
8Oct 21170
9Oct 282801
10Nov 4290
11Nov 112100
12Nov 1811101
13Nov 2521201
14Dec 231201
15Dec 93120
16Dec 163120
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1(7) Michigan (10-2)W 24-17
Sat Sep 8 Ball St (4-8)W 24-16
Sat Sep 15 Vanderbilt (6-6)W 22-17
Sat Sep 22 Wake Forest (6-6)W 56-27
Sat Sep 29(19) Stanford (8-4)W 38-17
Sat Oct 6 Virginia Tech (6-6)W 45-23
Sat Oct 13 Pittsburgh (7-6)W 19-14
Sat Oct 27 Navy (3-10)W 44-22
Sat Nov 3 Northwestern (8-5)W 31-21
Sat Nov 10 Florida St (5-7)W 42-13
Sat Nov 17(16) Syracuse (9-3)W 36-3
Sat Nov 24 Southern Cal (5-7)W 24-17

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.