Share |

Team Summary

97

Oklahoma

Sooners

Next game: Alabama, Sat Dec 29

Ratings
FBS Prestige Superior
Overall 97 A+
Power 98 A+
Offensive 99 A+
Defensive 76 C
Schedule (Current) 91 A-
Schedule (Future) 94 A-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall6 (6)
Power5 (5)
Offensive1 (1)
Defensive76 (82)
Schedule (Current)26 (26)
Schedule (Future)18 (18)
Records
Overall12-1 (92.3%)
Versus Top 251-0 (100%)
Versus > .500 Teams7-1 (87.5%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games5-0 (100%)
Superlatives
Best Win#24 Army
Worst Loss#28 Texas
Largest MOV49 points, #116 Florida Atlantic
Largest MOD3 points, #28 Texas
Other Statistics
Points per Game49.5
Points Against32.4
Opponent Record83-74
Average Opponent Rank63.9
Long StreakW 7
Current StreakW 7

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big 12
RankTeamWLChange
6Oklahoma121
27West Virginia83
28Texas942
36Iowa St84
57TCU66
65Oklahoma St661
66Baylor661
82Kansas St572
88Texas Tech574
124Kansas391
Oklahoma Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 30600
1Sep 34102
2Sep 95201
3Sep 167302
4Sep 236401
5Sep 309503
6Oct 814515
7Oct 1411513
8Oct 219612
9Oct 28971
10Nov 48811
11Nov 117911
12Nov 187101
13Nov 2561111
14Dec 26121
15Dec 96121
16Dec 166121
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Florida Atlantic (5-7)W 63-14
Sat Sep 8 UCLA (3-9)W 49-21
Sat Sep 15 Iowa St (8-4)W 37-27
Sat Sep 22(24) Army (10-2)W 28-21
Sat Sep 29 Baylor (6-6)W 66-33
Sat Oct 6 Texas (9-4)L 45-48
Sat Oct 20 TCU (6-6)W 52-27
Sat Oct 27 Kansas St (5-7)W 51-14
Sat Nov 3 Texas Tech (5-7)W 51-46
Sat Nov 10 Oklahoma St (6-6)W 48-47
Sat Nov 17 Kansas (3-9)W 55-40
Fri Nov 23 West Virginia (8-3)W 59-56
Sat Dec 1 Texas (9-4)W 39-27

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.