Share |

Team Summary

87

Oklahoma St

Cowboys

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Superior
Overall 87 B
Power 91 A-
Offensive 97 A
Defensive 79 C+
Schedule (Current) 90 B+
Schedule (Future) 90 B+
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall41 (43)
Power27 (28)
Offensive9 (9)
Defensive68 (72)
Schedule (Current)31 (31)
Schedule (Future)31 (31)
Records
Overall7-6 (53.8%)
Versus Top 252-1 (66.7%)
Versus > .500 Teams4-4 (50%)
Versus < .500 Teams3-2 (60%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#14 Texas
Worst Loss#73 Texas Tech
Largest MOV42 points, #152 South Alabama
Largest MOD24 points, #73 Texas Tech
Other Statistics
Points per Game38.4
Points Against32.5
Opponent Record90-74
Average Opponent Rank62.6
Long StreakW 3
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big 12
RankTeamWLChange
5Oklahoma1221
14Texas10414
24West Virginia843
33Iowa St853
41TCU7616
43Oklahoma St7622
49Baylor7617
66Kansas St5716
73Texas Tech5715
118Kansas396
Oklahoma St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 302500
1Sep 327102
2Sep 926201
3Sep 16103016
4Sep 23353125
5Sep 3030415
6Oct 8724242
7Oct 1479437
8Oct 2184435
9Oct 28565328
10Nov 4695413
11Nov 1166553
12Nov 18566510
13Nov 2561665
14Dec 267666
15Dec 966661
16Dec 1665661
17Jan 8437622
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 30 Missouri St (4-7)W 58-17
Sat Sep 8 South Alabama (3-9)W 55-13
Sat Sep 15 Boise St (10-3)W 44-21
Sat Sep 22 Texas Tech (5-7)L 17-41
Sat Sep 29 Kansas (3-9)W 48-28
Sat Oct 6 Iowa St (8-5)L 42-48
Sat Oct 13 Kansas St (5-7)L 12-31
Sat Oct 27(14) Texas (10-4)W 38-35
Sat Nov 3 Baylor (7-6)L 31-35
Sat Nov 10(5) Oklahoma (12-2)L 47-48
Sat Nov 17(24) West Virginia (8-4)W 45-41
Sat Nov 24 TCU (7-6)L 24-31
Mon Dec 31 Missouri (8-5)W 38-33

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.