Share |

Team Summary

89

Oregon

Ducks

Next game: Michigan St, Mon Dec 31

Ratings
FBS Prestige Outstanding
Overall 89 B+
Power 88 B+
Offensive 92 A-
Defensive 82 B-
Schedule (Current) 79 C+
Schedule (Future) 80 C+
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall35 (37)
Power36 (37)
Offensive23 (23)
Defensive57 (58)
Schedule (Current)68 (68)
Schedule (Future)64 (64)
Records
Overall8-4 (66.7%)
Versus Top 251-3 (25%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-3 (50%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-1 (83.3%)
Last 5 Games3-2 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#13 Washington
Worst Loss#97 Arizona
Largest MOV48 points, #198 Portland St
Largest MOD29 points, #97 Arizona
Other Statistics
Points per Game37.2
Points Against27
Opponent Record69-76
Average Opponent Rank85
Long StreakW 3
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Pac-12 North Division
RankTeamWLChange
11Washington St1021
13Washington1033
18Stanford84
37Oregon84
55California751
131Oregon St2103
Oregon Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 303300
1Sep 334101
2Sep 9442010
3Sep 1641303
4Sep 2345314
5Sep 30314114
6Oct 8464115
7Oct 14245122
8Oct 2132528
9Oct 28615329
10Nov 454637
11Nov 1153641
12Nov 18417412
13Nov 2539842
14Dec 237842
15Dec 93784
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Bowling Green (3-9)W 58-24
Sat Sep 8 Portland St (4-7)W 62-14
Sat Sep 15 San Jose St (1-11)W 35-22
Sat Sep 22(18) Stanford (8-4)L 31-38
Sat Sep 29 California (7-5)W 42-24
Sat Oct 13(13) Washington (10-3)W 30-27
Sat Oct 20(11) Washington St (10-2)L 20-34
Sat Oct 27 Arizona (5-7)L 15-44
Sat Nov 3 UCLA (3-9)W 42-21
Sat Nov 10(20) Utah (9-4)L 25-32
Sat Nov 17 Arizona St (7-5)W 31-29
Fri Nov 23 Oregon St (2-10)W 55-15

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.