Share |

Team Summary

62

Presbyterian

Blue Hose

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FCS Prestige Marginal
Overall 62 D-
Power 61 D-
Offensive 60 D-
Defensive 68 D+
Schedule (Current) 64 D
Schedule (Future) 64 D
RankingsFCS (Overall)
Overall120 (409)
Power121 (348)
Offensive125 (431)
Defensive101 (277)
Schedule (Current)111 (264)
Schedule (Future)111 (264)
Records
Overall2-8 (20%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-5 (16.7%)
Versus < .500 Teams1-3 (25%)
Last 5 Games0-5 (0%)
Superlatives
Best Win#494 Lindsey Wilson
Worst Loss#319 Hampton
Largest MOV31 points, #669 Bluefield VA
Largest MOD56 points, #112 Kennesaw St
Other Statistics
Points per Game14.2
Points Against29.6
Opponent Record65-47
Average Opponent Rank290.5
Long StreakL 7
Current StreakL 7

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big South
RankTeamWLChange
112Kennesaw St1123
146Monmouth NJ831
231Campbell651
246Charleston Southern56
302Gardner-Webb384
409Presbyterian281
Presbyterian Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3027300
1Sep 32910018
2Sep 93150124
3Sep 16314011
4Sep 23322118
5Sep 302752147
6Oct 83302255
7Oct 1443523105
8Oct 214182417
9Oct 283922526
10Nov 44112619
11Nov 11414273
12Nov 18405289
13Nov 254172812
14Dec 2416281
15Dec 9414282
16Dec 16408286
17Jan 8409281
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 8 Austin Peay (5-6)L 0-24
Sat Sep 22 Bluefield VA (4-7)W 41-10
Thu Sep 27 Lindsey Wilson (7-3)W 10-0
Sat Oct 6 Kennesaw St (11-2)L 0-56
Sat Oct 13 Hampton (7-3)L 23-24
Sat Oct 20 Charleston Southern (5-6)L 7-41
Sat Oct 27 Monmouth NJ (8-3)L 14-24
Sat Nov 3 Gardner-Webb (3-8)L 20-38
Sat Nov 10 Campbell (6-5)L 6-34
Sat Nov 17 Wofford (9-4)L 21-45

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.