Share |

Team Summary

99

Princeton

Tigers

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FCS Prestige Outstanding
Overall 99 A+
Power 98 A+
Offensive 98 A+
Defensive 97 A+
Schedule (Current) 87 B+
Schedule (Future) 87 B+
RankingsFCS (Overall)
Overall2 (34)
Power3 (66)
Offensive3 (42)
Defensive7 (89)
Schedule (Current)38 (168)
Schedule (Future)38 (168)
Records
Overall10-0 (100%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams6-0 (100%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games5-0 (100%)
Superlatives
Best Win#53 Dartmouth
Worst LossNone
Largest MOV66 points, #177 Cornell NY
Largest MODNone
Other Statistics
Points per Game47
Points Against13
Opponent Record51-52
Average Opponent Rank174.6
Long StreakW 10
Current StreakW 10

2-Year Trend Analysis

Ivy League
RankTeamWLChange
34Princeton1002
53Dartmouth915
106Harvard642
123Columbia642
124Pennsylvania641
125Yale55
177Cornell NY372
257Brown19
Princeton Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3021300
1Sep 3218005
2Sep 9224006
3Sep 161721052
4Sep 231112061
5Sep 30613050
6Oct 8434018
7Oct 14635020
8Oct 2162601
9Oct 28457017
10Nov 4358010
11Nov 1134901
12Nov 18291005
13Nov 25311002
14Dec 2291002
15Dec 9301001
16Dec 16321002
17Jan 8341002
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 15 Butler (4-7)W 50-7
Sat Sep 22 Monmouth NJ (8-3)W 51-9
Fri Sep 28 Columbia (6-4)W 45-10
Sat Oct 6 Lehigh (3-8)W 66-7
Sat Oct 13 Brown (1-9)W 48-10
Sat Oct 20 Harvard (6-4)W 29-21
Sat Oct 27 Cornell NY (3-7)W 66-0
Sat Nov 3 Dartmouth (9-1)W 14-9
Sat Nov 10 Yale (5-5)W 59-43
Sat Nov 17 Pennsylvania (6-4)W 42-14

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.