Share |

Team Summary

90

Rhode Island

Rams

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FCS Prestige Marginal
Overall 90 A-
Power 90 B+
Offensive 93 A-
Defensive 82 B-
Schedule (Current) 91 A-
Schedule (Future) 91 A-
RankingsFCS (Overall)
Overall29 (140)
Power31 (153)
Offensive19 (127)
Defensive55 (185)
Schedule (Current)28 (158)
Schedule (Future)28 (158)
Records
Overall6-5 (54.5%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-4 (33.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-1 (80%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#106 Harvard
Worst Loss#209 Connecticut
Largest MOV48 points, #257 Brown
Largest MOD38 points, #151 Stony Brook
Other Statistics
Points per Game30.3
Points Against28.2
Opponent Record58-68
Average Opponent Rank161.9
Long StreakW 2
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

CAA
RankTeamWLChange
100Maine104
107James Madison942
128Towson751
130Elon652
131Delaware754
140Rhode Island652
151Stony Brook75
171New Hampshire475
179Villanova563
182William & Mary463
214Richmond473
237Albany NY383
Rhode Island Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3025000
1Sep 32111039
2Sep 91612050
3Sep 161962135
4Sep 231802116
5Sep 301173163
6Oct 8111416
7Oct 141374226
8Oct 21138431
9Oct 281265312
10Nov 41385412
11Nov 11142554
12Nov 181316511
13Nov 251476516
14Dec 214765
15Dec 9142655
16Dec 1614265
17Jan 8140652
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 30 Delaware (7-5)W 21-19
Sat Sep 8 Albany NY (3-8)W 45-26
Sat Sep 15 Connecticut (1-11)L 49-56
Fri Sep 28 Harvard (6-4)W 23-16
Sat Oct 6 Brown (1-9)W 48-0
Sat Oct 13 Maine (10-4)L 36-38
Sat Oct 20 Stony Brook (7-5)L 14-52
Sat Oct 27 William & Mary (4-6)W 21-10
Sat Nov 3 Elon (6-5)L 21-24
Sat Nov 10 James Madison (9-4)L 31-48
Sat Nov 17 New Hampshire (4-7)W 24-21

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.