Share |

Team Summary

78

San Diego St

Aztecs

Next game: Ohio U., Wed Dec 19

Ratings
FBS Prestige Outstanding
Overall 78 C+
Power 74 C
Offensive 65 D
Defensive 89 B+
Schedule (Current) 72 C-
Schedule (Future) 73 C-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall72 (78)
Power83 (87)
Offensive115 (137)
Defensive35 (36)
Schedule (Current)90 (90)
Schedule (Future)88 (88)
Records
Overall7-5 (58.3%)
Versus Top 250-2 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-4 (42.9%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-1 (80%)
Last 5 Games1-4 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#30 Boise St
Worst Loss#141 UNLV
Largest MOV14 points, #297 Sacramento St
Largest MOD21 points, #19 Stanford
Other Statistics
Points per Game22.3
Points Against21.8
Opponent Record74-74
Average Opponent Rank104.5
Long StreakW 6
Current StreakL 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mountain West West Division
RankTeamWLChange
18Fresno St1223
76Hawai`i85
78San Diego St751
85Nevada753
141UNLV483
172San Jose St1118
San Diego St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 304600
1Sep 3590113
2Sep 951118
3Sep 16302121
4Sep 2326314
5Sep 3027311
6Oct 82741
7Oct 1422515
8Oct 2118614
9Oct 28406222
10Nov 442722
11Nov 11627320
12Nov 1869747
13Nov 25817512
14Dec 28175
15Dec 979752
16Dec 1678751
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Aug 31(19) Stanford (8-4)L 10-31
Sat Sep 8 Sacramento St (2-8)W 28-14
Sat Sep 15 Arizona St (7-6)W 28-21
Sat Sep 22 Eastern Michigan (7-6)W 23-20
Sat Oct 6 Boise St (10-3)W 19-13
Fri Oct 12 Air Force (5-7)W 21-17
Sat Oct 20 San Jose St (1-11)W 16-13
Sat Oct 27 Nevada (7-5)L 24-28
Sat Nov 3 New Mexico (3-9)W 31-23
Sat Nov 10 UNLV (4-8)L 24-27
Sat Nov 17(18) Fresno St (12-2)L 14-23
Sat Nov 24 Hawai`i (8-5)L 30-31

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.