Share |

Team Summary

65

South Alabama

Jaguars

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Poor
Overall 65 D
Power 62 D-
Offensive 65 D
Defensive 61 D-
Schedule (Current) 73 C-
Schedule (Future) 73 C-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall113 (152)
Power125 (164)
Offensive115 (138)
Defensive126 (190)
Schedule (Current)88 (88)
Schedule (Future)88 (88)
Records
Overall3-9 (25%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-9 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams3-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games1-4 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#109 Coastal Carolina
Worst Loss#102 Louisiana-Monroe
Largest MOV38 points, #321 Alabama St
Largest MOD45 points, #28 Appalachian St
Other Statistics
Points per Game24.2
Points Against38.8
Opponent Record87-66
Average Opponent Rank104.3
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Sun Belt
RankTeamWLChange
28Appalachian St1122
45Troy1035
46Georgia Southern1033
80Arkansas St8516
94Louisiana-Lafayette771
102Louisiana-Monroe66
109Coastal Carolina571
152South Alabama393
164Georgia St2103
202Texas St-San Marcos391
South Alabama Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3017000
1Sep 31910121
2Sep 9184027
3Sep 161531231
4Sep 231871334
5Sep 302451458
6Oct 83081563
7Oct 142272581
8Oct 211792548
9Oct 281682611
10Nov 4172274
11Nov 11176284
12Nov 18179293
13Nov 251523927
14Dec 2151391
15Dec 9153392
16Dec 16155392
17Jan 8152393
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Louisiana Tech (8-5)L 26-30
Sat Sep 8 Oklahoma St (7-6)L 13-55
Sat Sep 15 Texas St-San Marcos (3-9)W 41-31
Sat Sep 22 Memphis (8-6)L 35-52
Sat Sep 29 Appalachian St (11-2)L 7-52
Sat Oct 6 Georgia Southern (10-3)L 13-48
Sat Oct 13 Alabama St (4-7)W 45-7
Tue Oct 23 Troy (10-3)L 17-38
Sat Nov 3 Arkansas St (8-5)L 14-38
Sat Nov 10 Louisiana-Monroe (6-6)L 10-38
Sat Nov 17 Louisiana-Lafayette (7-7)L 38-48
Fri Nov 23 Coastal Carolina (5-7)W 31-28

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.