Share |

Team Summary

98

South Dakota St

Jackrabbits

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FCS Prestige Superior
Overall 98 A+
Power 99 A+
Offensive 99 A+
Defensive 96 A
Schedule (Current) 95 A
Schedule (Future) 95 A
RankingsFCS (Overall)
Overall5 (68)
Power2 (64)
Offensive2 (35)
Defensive10 (95)
Schedule (Current)15 (145)
Schedule (Future)15 (145)
Records
Overall10-3 (76.9%)
Versus Top 250-2 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams5-3 (62.5%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games4-1 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#103 Montana St
Worst Loss#117 Northern Iowa
Largest MOV84 points, #446 Arkansas-Pine Bluff
Largest MOD23 points, #16 North Dakota St
Other Statistics
Points per Game42.5
Points Against22.3
Opponent Record94-65
Average Opponent Rank152.6
Long StreakW 6
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Missouri Valley
RankTeamWLChange
16North Dakota St1504
68South Dakota St1033
117Northern Iowa76
127Indiana St742
135Illinois St653
141Western Illinois569
160South Dakota4710
181Missouri St4711
185Youngstown St476
227Southern Illinois294
South Dakota St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 307100
1Sep 370001
2Sep 9591011
3Sep 1661202
4Sep 2359202
5Sep 30812122
6Oct 889318
7Oct 1480419
8Oct 211134233
9Oct 281035210
10Nov 410362
11Nov 1110372
12Nov 1898825
13Nov 2590828
14Dec 2779213
15Dec 96510212
16Dec 16711036
17Jan 8681033
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 8 Montana St (8-5)W 45-14
Sat Sep 15 Arkansas-Pine Bluff (2-9)W 90-6
Sat Sep 29(16) North Dakota St (15-0)L 17-21
Sat Oct 6 Indiana St (7-4)W 54-51
Sat Oct 13 Youngstown St (4-7)W 36-7
Sat Oct 20 Northern Iowa (7-6)L 9-24
Sat Oct 27 Illinois St (6-5)W 38-28
Sat Nov 3 Missouri St (4-7)W 59-7
Sat Nov 10 Southern Illinois (2-9)W 57-38
Sat Nov 17 South Dakota (4-7)W 49-27
Sat Dec 1 Duquesne (9-4)W 51-6
Sat Dec 8 Kennesaw St (11-2)W 27-17
Fri Dec 14(16) North Dakota St (15-0)L 21-44

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.