Share |

Team Summary

73

South Florida

Bulls

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Outstanding
Overall 73 C-
Power 69 D+
Offensive 69 D+
Defensive 69 D+
Schedule (Current) 74 C
Schedule (Future) 74 C
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall88 (96)
Power101 (112)
Offensive100 (111)
Defensive99 (116)
Schedule (Current)83 (83)
Schedule (Future)83 (83)
Records
Overall7-6 (53.8%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-6 (25%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games0-5 (0%)
Superlatives
Best Win#59 Georgia Tech
Worst Loss#95 Houston
Largest MOV20 points, #130 Elon
Largest MOD28 points, #15 Central Florida
Other Statistics
Points per Game28.5
Points Against32
Opponent Record83-79
Average Opponent Rank99.3
Long StreakW 7
Current StreakL 6

2-Year Trend Analysis

American Athletic East Division
RankTeamWLChange
15Central Florida1217
32Cincinnati1121
64Temple8513
96South Florida7617
149East Carolina399
209Connecticut1117
South Florida Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 304000
1Sep 339101
2Sep 9192020
3Sep 1618301
4Sep 2317401
5Sep 3012405
6Oct 81250
7Oct 1418606
8Oct 2121703
9Oct 28367115
10Nov 4617225
11Nov 11727311
12Nov 1881749
13Nov 2584753
14Dec 291757
15Dec 986755
16Dec 1679757
17Jan 8967617
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Elon (6-5)W 34-14
Sat Sep 8 Georgia Tech (7-6)W 49-38
Sat Sep 15 Illinois (4-8)W 25-19
Sat Sep 22 East Carolina (3-9)W 20-13
Sat Oct 6 Massachusetts (4-8)W 58-42
Fri Oct 12 Tulsa (3-9)W 25-24
Sat Oct 20 Connecticut (1-11)W 38-30
Sat Oct 27 Houston (8-5)L 36-57
Sat Nov 3 Tulane (7-6)L 15-41
Sat Nov 10 Cincinnati (11-2)L 23-35
Sat Nov 17 Temple (8-5)L 17-27
Fri Nov 23(15) Central Florida (12-1)L 10-38
Thu Dec 20 Marshall (9-4)L 20-38

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.