Share |

Team Summary

79

Southern Cal

Trojans

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Superior
Overall 79 C+
Power 84 B-
Offensive 79 C+
Defensive 86 B
Schedule (Current) 93 A-
Schedule (Future) 91 A-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall67 (72)
Power52 (53)
Offensive66 (71)
Defensive43 (44)
Schedule (Current)20 (20)
Schedule (Future)26 (26)
Records
Overall5-7 (41.7%)
Versus Top 251-3 (25%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-6 (14.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-1 (80%)
Last 5 Games1-4 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#10 Washington St
Worst Loss#90 UCLA
Largest MOV22 points, #141 UNLV
Largest MOD23 points, #28 Texas
Other Statistics
Points per Game26.1
Points Against27
Opponent Record81-66
Average Opponent Rank62.1
Long StreakW 3
Current StreakL 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

Pac-12 South Division
RankTeamWLChange
21Utah941
55Arizona St769
72Southern Cal571
90UCLA39
96Arizona571
98Colorado572
Southern Cal Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 301400
1Sep 31410
2Sep 922118
3Sep 16491227
4Sep 23282221
5Sep 3024324
6Oct 829325
7Oct 14164213
8Oct 2123437
9Oct 28544431
10Nov 455541
11Nov 1158553
12Nov 18715613
13Nov 2570571
14Dec 272572
15Dec 971571
16Dec 1672571
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 UNLV (4-8)W 43-21
Sat Sep 8(19) Stanford (8-4)L 3-17
Sat Sep 15 Texas (9-4)L 14-37
Fri Sep 21(10) Washington St (10-2)W 39-36
Sat Sep 29 Arizona (5-7)W 24-20
Sat Oct 13 Colorado (5-7)W 31-20
Sat Oct 20(21) Utah (9-4)L 28-41
Sat Oct 27 Arizona St (7-6)L 35-38
Sat Nov 3 Oregon St (2-10)W 38-21
Sat Nov 10 California (7-5)L 14-15
Sat Nov 17 UCLA (3-9)L 27-34
Sat Nov 24(3) Notre Dame (12-0)L 17-24

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.