Share |

Team Summary

77

Southern Illinois

Salukis

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FCS Prestige Good
Overall 77 C
Power 87 B+
Offensive 95 A
Defensive 74 C
Schedule (Current) 98 A+
Schedule (Future) 98 A+
RankingsFCS (Overall)
Overall72 (227)
Power38 (163)
Offensive13 (114)
Defensive79 (225)
Schedule (Current)3 (129)
Schedule (Future)3 (129)
Records
Overall2-9 (18.2%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-5 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams2-4 (33.3%)
Last 5 Games1-4 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#181 Missouri St
Worst Loss#185 Youngstown St
Largest MOV39 points, #225 Murray St
Largest MOD48 points, #16 North Dakota St
Other Statistics
Points per Game30.1
Points Against40.7
Opponent Record74-56
Average Opponent Rank133.1
Long StreakL 6
Current StreakL 3

2-Year Trend Analysis

Missouri Valley
RankTeamWLChange
16North Dakota St1504
68South Dakota St1033
117Northern Iowa76
127Indiana St742
135Illinois St653
141Western Illinois569
160South Dakota4710
181Missouri St4711
185Youngstown St476
227Southern Illinois294
Southern Illinois Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3021200
1Sep 31871025
2Sep 9183114
3Sep 162291246
4Sep 232501221
5Sep 303341384
6Oct 84131479
7Oct 143901523
8Oct 213031687
9Oct 282562647
10Nov 42662710
11Nov 112482818
12Nov 18242296
13Nov 25237295
14Dec 2241294
15Dec 9235296
16Dec 16231294
17Jan 8227294
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 30 Murray St (5-6)W 49-10
Sat Sep 8 Mississippi (5-7)L 41-76
Sat Sep 15 SE Missouri St (9-4)L 44-48
Sat Sep 29 South Dakota (4-7)L 24-31
Sat Oct 6 Youngstown St (4-7)L 14-17
Sat Oct 13 Illinois St (6-5)L 3-51
Sat Oct 20 Indiana St (7-4)L 21-24
Sat Oct 27 Missouri St (4-7)W 49-35
Sat Nov 3 Western Illinois (5-6)L 31-34
Sat Nov 10 South Dakota St (10-3)L 38-57
Sat Nov 17(16) North Dakota St (15-0)L 17-65

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.