Share |

Team Summary

67

Southern Utah

Thunderbirds

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FCS Prestige Outstanding
Overall 67 D
Power 74 C-
Offensive 80 C+
Defensive 68 D+
Schedule (Current) 90 A-
Schedule (Future) 90 A-
RankingsFCS (Overall)
Overall104 (310)
Power82 (228)
Offensive63 (199)
Defensive99 (273)
Schedule (Current)29 (159)
Schedule (Future)29 (159)
Records
Overall1-10 (9.1%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams0-4 (0%)
Versus < .500 Teams1-6 (14.3%)
Last 5 Games0-5 (0%)
Superlatives
Best Win#297 Sacramento St
Worst Loss#264 Northern Colorado
Largest MOV21 points, #297 Sacramento St
Largest MOD43 points, #155 Montana
Other Statistics
Points per Game25.5
Points Against41.5
Opponent Record59-67
Average Opponent Rank162.5
Long StreakL 5
Current StreakL 5

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big Sky
RankTeamWLChange
54Eastern Washington1239
76UC-Davis1031
83Weber St1033
103Montana St85
126Idaho St65
139Cal Poly SLO564
155Montana651
174Idaho473
189Northern Arizona462
190Portland St471
264Northern Colorado291
297Sacramento St28
310Southern Utah1101
Southern Utah Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3011900
1Sep 31790160
2Sep 92040225
3Sep 162540350
4Sep 233110457
5Sep 3042804117
6Oct 84650537
7Oct 143811584
8Oct 213231658
9Oct 283351712
10Nov 4334181
11Nov 113191915
12Nov 183201101
13Nov 2533111011
14Dec 231811013
15Dec 93191101
16Dec 1630911010
17Jan 83101101
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 North Alabama (7-3)L 30-34
Sat Sep 8 Oregon St (2-10)L 25-48
Sat Sep 15 Arizona (5-7)L 31-62
Sat Sep 22 Northern Arizona (4-6)L 23-31
Sat Oct 6 Eastern Washington (12-3)L 17-55
Sat Oct 13 Sacramento St (2-8)W 48-27
Sat Oct 20 Idaho (4-7)L 12-31
Sat Oct 27 Northern Colorado (2-9)L 39-42
Sat Nov 3 Montana (6-5)L 14-57
Sat Nov 10 Weber St (10-3)L 18-31
Sat Nov 17 Cal Poly SLO (5-6)L 24-38

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.