Share |

Team Summary

94

Stanford

Cardinal

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Superior
Overall 94 A
Power 90 A-
Offensive 86 B
Defensive 90 A-
Schedule (Current) 97 A
Schedule (Future) 97 A
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall17 (18)
Power30 (31)
Offensive44 (48)
Defensive30 (31)
Schedule (Current)9 (9)
Schedule (Future)9 (9)
Records
Overall9-4 (69.2%)
Versus Top 250-3 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams6-4 (60%)
Versus < .500 Teams3-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games4-1 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#35 Oregon
Worst Loss#30 Utah
Largest MOV31 points, #129 Oregon St
Largest MOD21 points, #3 Notre Dame
Other Statistics
Points per Game28.4
Points Against22.9
Opponent Record99-70
Average Opponent Rank54.2
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakW 4

2-Year Trend Analysis

Pac-12 North Division
RankTeamWLChange
10Washington St112
17Washington1044
18Stanford941
35Oregon944
61California767
129Oregon St2101
Stanford Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 301500
1Sep 312103
2Sep 96206
3Sep 168302
4Sep 233405
5Sep 307414
6Oct 816429
7Oct 1410426
8Oct 218522
9Oct 2812534
10Nov 421549
11Nov 1126645
12Nov 1827641
13Nov 2523744
14Dec 218845
15Dec 91884
16Dec 1619841
17Jan 818941
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Fri Aug 31 San Diego St (7-6)W 31-10
Sat Sep 8 Southern Cal (5-7)W 17-3
Sat Sep 15 UC-Davis (10-3)W 30-10
Sat Sep 22 Oregon (9-4)W 38-31
Sat Sep 29(3) Notre Dame (12-1)L 17-38
Sat Oct 6 Utah (9-5)L 21-40
Thu Oct 18 Arizona St (7-6)W 20-13
Sat Oct 27(10) Washington St (11-2)L 38-41
Sat Nov 3(17) Washington (10-4)L 23-27
Sat Nov 10 Oregon St (2-10)W 48-17
Sat Nov 24 UCLA (3-9)W 49-42
Sat Dec 1 California (7-6)W 23-13
Mon Dec 31 Pittsburgh (7-7)W 14-13

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.