Share |

Team Summary

89

Stony Brook

Seawolves

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FCS Prestige Superior
Overall 89 B+
Power 93 A-
Offensive 82 B-
Defensive 96 A
Schedule (Current) 86 B
Schedule (Future) 86 B
RankingsFCS (Overall)
Overall34 (151)
Power19 (136)
Offensive54 (187)
Defensive11 (102)
Schedule (Current)43 (173)
Schedule (Future)43 (173)
Records
Overall7-5 (58.3%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-3 (50%)
Versus < .500 Teams4-2 (66.7%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#131 Delaware
Worst Loss#237 Albany NY
Largest MOV38 points, #140 Rhode Island
Largest MOD38 points, #113 Air Force
Other Statistics
Points per Game26.8
Points Against20.3
Opponent Record67-72
Average Opponent Rank179.8
Long StreakW 4
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

CAA
RankTeamWLChange
100Maine104
107James Madison942
128Towson751
130Elon652
131Delaware754
140Rhode Island652
151Stony Brook75
171New Hampshire475
179Villanova563
182William & Mary463
214Richmond473
237Albany NY383
Stony Brook Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3013200
1Sep 31740142
2Sep 91561118
3Sep 161452111
4Sep 231153130
5Sep 301004115
6Oct 81464246
7Oct 141235223
8Oct 21976226
9Oct 281166319
10Nov 41266310
11Nov 111107316
12Nov 181257415
13Nov 251517526
14Dec 2155754
15Dec 9149756
16Dec 16151752
17Jan 815175
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Air Force (5-7)L 0-38
Sat Sep 8 Bryant (6-5)W 50-21
Sat Sep 15 Fordham (2-9)W 28-6
Sat Sep 22 Richmond (4-7)W 36-10
Sat Sep 29 Villanova (5-6)W 29-27
Sat Oct 6 Towson (7-5)L 28-52
Sat Oct 13 New Hampshire (4-7)W 35-7
Sat Oct 20 Rhode Island (6-5)W 52-14
Sat Oct 27 James Madison (9-4)L 10-13
Sat Nov 10 Delaware (7-5)W 17-3
Sat Nov 17 Albany NY (3-8)L 23-25
Sat Nov 24 SE Missouri St (9-4)L 14-28

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.