Share |

Team Summary

85

Tennessee

Volunteers

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Outstanding
Overall 85 B
Power 81 B-
Offensive 78 C+
Defensive 86 B
Schedule (Current) 95 A
Schedule (Future) 94 A
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall48 (52)
Power59 (60)
Offensive72 (77)
Defensive45 (46)
Schedule (Current)13 (13)
Schedule (Future)17 (17)
Records
Overall5-7 (41.7%)
Versus Top 251-5 (16.7%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-7 (30%)
Versus < .500 Teams2-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#11 Kentucky
Worst Loss#40 Vanderbilt
Largest MOV56 points, #153 East Tennessee St
Largest MOD37 points, #1 Alabama
Other Statistics
Points per Game22.8
Points Against27.9
Opponent Record92-53
Average Opponent Rank59.4
Long StreakW 2
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

SEC East Division
RankTeamWLChange
4Georgia112
9Florida93
11Kentucky931
17Missouri842
25South Carolina752
40Vanderbilt661
52Tennessee572
Tennessee Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 306200
1Sep 371019
2Sep 973112
3Sep 167321
4Sep 2382229
5Sep 30702312
6Oct 869231
7Oct 14523317
8Oct 2158346
9Oct 2864356
10Nov 4454519
11Nov 11315514
12Nov 1839568
13Nov 2547578
14Dec 249572
15Dec 950571
16Dec 1652572
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 West Virginia (8-3)L 14-40
Sat Sep 8 East Tennessee St (8-4)W 59-3
Sat Sep 15 UTEP (1-11)W 24-0
Sat Sep 22(9) Florida (9-3)L 21-47
Sat Sep 29(4) Georgia (11-2)L 12-38
Sat Oct 13 Auburn (7-5)W 30-24
Sat Oct 20(1) Alabama (13-0)L 21-58
Sat Oct 27(25) South Carolina (7-5)L 24-27
Sat Nov 3 UNC-Charlotte (5-7)W 14-3
Sat Nov 10(11) Kentucky (9-3)W 24-7
Sat Nov 17(17) Missouri (8-4)L 17-50
Sat Nov 24 Vanderbilt (6-6)L 13-38

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.