Share |

Team Summary

73

Toledo

Rockets

Next game: Florida Int'l, Fri Dec 21

Ratings
FBS Prestige Outstanding
Overall 73 C-
Power 81 B-
Offensive 94 A-
Defensive 69 D+
Schedule (Current) 64 D-
Schedule (Future) 64 D-
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall88 (96)
Power62 (65)
Offensive19 (19)
Defensive101 (125)
Schedule (Current)118 (120)
Schedule (Future)118 (119)
Records
Overall7-5 (58.3%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-5 (28.6%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games4-1 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#88 Nevada
Worst Loss#81 Eastern Michigan
Largest MOV63 points, #352 VMI
Largest MOD25 points, #48 Miami FL
Other Statistics
Points per Game41.1
Points Against30.2
Opponent Record68-78
Average Opponent Rank126.8
Long StreakL 2
Current StreakW 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mid-American West Division
RankTeamWLChange
61Northern Illinois85
81Eastern Michigan753
93Western Michigan75
96Toledo75
141Ball St48
214Central Michigan1114
Toledo Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 306500
1Sep 363102
2Sep 9751012
3Sep 16881113
4Sep 23722116
5Sep 301062234
6Oct 897329
7Oct 141443347
8Oct 211143430
9Oct 28924422
10Nov 489543
11Nov 1197558
12Nov 18100653
13Nov 2596754
14Dec 29675
15Dec 99675
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 VMI (1-10)W 66-3
Sat Sep 15 Miami FL (7-5)L 24-49
Sat Sep 22 Nevada (7-5)W 63-44
Sat Sep 29(21) Fresno St (11-2)L 27-49
Sat Oct 6 Bowling Green (3-9)W 52-36
Sat Oct 13 Eastern Michigan (7-5)L 26-28
Sat Oct 20 Buffalo (10-3)L 17-31
Thu Oct 25 Western Michigan (7-5)W 51-24
Wed Oct 31 Ball St (4-8)W 45-13
Wed Nov 7 Northern Illinois (8-5)L 15-38
Thu Nov 15 Kent St (2-10)W 56-34
Fri Nov 23 Central Michigan (1-11)W 51-13

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.