Share |

Team Summary

93

Towson

Tigers

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FCS Prestige Outstanding
Overall 93 A-
Power 95 A
Offensive 97 A+
Defensive 82 B-
Schedule (Current) 93 A-
Schedule (Future) 93 A-
RankingsFCS (Overall)
Overall21 (128)
Power15 (131)
Offensive6 (93)
Defensive54 (184)
Schedule (Current)21 (151)
Schedule (Future)21 (151)
Records
Overall7-5 (58.3%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-5 (28.6%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games1-4 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#130 Elon
Worst Loss#159 Duquesne
Largest MOV31 points, #130 Elon
Largest MOD31 points, #40 Wake Forest
Other Statistics
Points per Game34.5
Points Against28.8
Opponent Record76-66
Average Opponent Rank156.8
Long StreakW 5
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

CAA
RankTeamWLChange
100Maine104
107James Madison942
128Towson751
130Elon652
131Delaware754
140Rhode Island652
151Stony Brook75
171New Hampshire475
179Villanova563
182William & Mary463
214Richmond473
237Albany NY383
Towson Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3018200
1Sep 3173109
2Sep 9166117
3Sep 161412125
4Sep 231262115
5Sep 30903136
6Oct 8744116
7Oct 1470514
8Oct 2176616
9Oct 28996223
10Nov 41186319
11Nov 111027316
12Nov 18109747
13Nov 251347525
14Dec 2133751
15Dec 9128755
16Dec 16127751
17Jan 8128751
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Morgan St (4-7)W 36-10
Sat Sep 8 Wake Forest (7-6)L 20-51
Sat Sep 15 Villanova (5-6)W 45-35
Sat Sep 29 The Citadel (5-6)W 44-27
Sat Oct 6 Stony Brook (7-5)W 52-28
Sat Oct 13 William & Mary (4-6)W 29-13
Sat Oct 20 Albany NY (3-8)W 56-28
Sat Oct 27 Delaware (7-5)L 36-40
Sat Nov 3 Maine (10-4)L 28-35
Sat Nov 10 Elon (6-5)W 41-10
Sat Nov 17 James Madison (9-4)L 17-38
Sat Nov 24 Duquesne (9-4)L 10-31

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.