Share |

Team Summary

74

Tulane

Green Wave

Next game: Louisiana-Lafayette, Sat Dec 15

Ratings
FBS Prestige Marginal
Overall 74 C
Power 72 C-
Offensive 68 D+
Defensive 80 C+
Schedule (Current) 78 C+
Schedule (Future) 78 C+
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall83 (91)
Power89 (93)
Offensive103 (117)
Defensive65 (68)
Schedule (Current)70 (70)
Schedule (Future)72 (72)
Records
Overall6-6 (50%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams3-5 (37.5%)
Versus < .500 Teams3-1 (75%)
Last 5 Games4-1 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#74 Memphis
Worst Loss#108 SMU
Largest MOV26 points, #86 South Florida
Largest MOD43 points, #5 Ohio State
Other Statistics
Points per Game25.7
Points Against27.8
Opponent Record84-65
Average Opponent Rank88.8
Long StreakW 3
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

American Athletic West Division
RankTeamWLChange
74Memphis852
91Tulane661
95Houston84
108SMU571
136Navy310
159Tulsa392
Tulane Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3010200
1Sep 31160114
2Sep 9941122
3Sep 161561262
4Sep 231411315
5Sep 30892352
6Oct 891242
7Oct 1496245
8Oct 211222526
9Oct 281083514
10Nov 4864522
11Nov 11755511
12Nov 18955620
13Nov 2589666
14Dec 290661
15Dec 991661
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 30 Wake Forest (6-6)L 17-23
Sat Sep 8 Nicholls St (9-4)W 42-17
Sat Sep 15 Alabama-Birmingham (10-3)L 24-31
Sat Sep 22(5) Ohio State (12-1)L 6-49
Fri Sep 28 Memphis (8-5)W 40-24
Sat Oct 6 Cincinnati (10-2)L 21-37
Sat Oct 20 SMU (5-7)L 23-27
Sat Oct 27 Tulsa (3-9)W 24-17
Sat Nov 3 South Florida (7-5)W 41-15
Sat Nov 10 East Carolina (3-9)W 24-18
Thu Nov 15 Houston (8-4)L 17-48
Sat Nov 24 Navy (3-10)W 29-28

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.