Share |

Team Summary

66

UNLV

Runnin' Rebels

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Poor
Overall 66 D
Power 67 D+
Offensive 74 C
Defensive 64 D-
Schedule (Current) 66 D
Schedule (Future) 65 D
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall111 (141)
Power106 (117)
Offensive83 (89)
Defensive117 (152)
Schedule (Current)109 (109)
Schedule (Future)112 (112)
Records
Overall4-8 (33.3%)
Versus Top 250-1 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-4 (33.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams2-4 (33.3%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#78 San Diego St
Worst Loss#172 San Jose St
Largest MOV29 points, #280 Prairie View A&M
Largest MOD45 points, #18 Fresno St
Other Statistics
Points per Game28.8
Points Against37.3
Opponent Record73-74
Average Opponent Rank118.3
Long StreakL 6
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mountain West West Division
RankTeamWLChange
18Fresno St1223
76Hawai`i85
78San Diego St751
85Nevada753
141UNLV483
172San Jose St1118
UNLV Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3013900
1Sep 31250114
2Sep 912511
3Sep 16133218
4Sep 23139226
5Sep 301642225
6Oct 82312367
7Oct 14238247
8Oct 212002538
9Oct 282322632
10Nov 42142718
11Nov 111663748
12Nov 18174388
13Nov 251454829
14Dec 214548
15Dec 9144481
16Dec 16141483
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Southern Cal (5-7)L 21-43
Sat Sep 8 UTEP (1-11)W 52-24
Sat Sep 15 Prairie View A&M (5-6)W 46-17
Sat Sep 22 Arkansas St (8-4)L 20-27
Sat Oct 6 New Mexico (3-9)L 14-50
Sat Oct 13 Utah St (11-2)L 28-59
Fri Oct 19 Air Force (5-7)L 35-41
Sat Oct 27 San Jose St (1-11)L 37-50
Sat Nov 3(18) Fresno St (12-2)L 3-48
Sat Nov 10 San Diego St (7-5)W 27-24
Sat Nov 17 Hawai`i (8-5)L 28-35
Sat Nov 24 Nevada (7-5)W 34-29

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.