Share |

Team Summary

64

VMI

Keydets

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FCS Prestige Poor
Overall 64 D-
Power 64 D
Offensive 74 C
Defensive 63 D-
Schedule (Current) 83 B-
Schedule (Future) 83 B-
RankingsFCS (Overall)
Overall113 (352)
Power112 (303)
Offensive79 (227)
Defensive117 (413)
Schedule (Current)51 (181)
Schedule (Future)51 (181)
Records
Overall1-10 (9.1%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-6 (14.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams0-4 (0%)
Last 5 Games1-4 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#372 Tusculum
Worst Loss#296 Western Carolina
Largest MOV9 points, #372 Tusculum
Largest MOD63 points, #162 Old Dominion
Other Statistics
Points per Game23.4
Points Against48.2
Opponent Record64-61
Average Opponent Rank193.5
Long StreakL 8
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

Southern
RankTeamWLChange
133Wofford94
134Furman64
156East Tennessee St843
175Samford656
186The Citadel565
197Chattanooga657
212Mercer563
296Western Carolina384
352VMI1106
VMI Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3038500
1Sep 33610124
2Sep 9365024
3Sep 164360371
4Sep 23428048
5Sep 304810553
6Oct 85140533
7Oct 145740660
8Oct 2144207132
9Oct 284040838
10Nov 43401864
11Nov 11344194
12Nov 18344110
13Nov 2536211018
14Dec 23571105
15Dec 93521105
16Dec 163461106
17Jan 83521106
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Toledo (7-6)L 3-66
Sat Sep 8 Wofford (9-4)L 14-59
Fri Sep 14 East Tennessee St (8-4)L 24-27
Sat Sep 22 Western Carolina (3-8)L 50-52
Sat Sep 29 Mercer (5-6)L 38-48
Sat Oct 13 Samford (6-5)L 22-73
Sat Oct 20 The Citadel (5-6)L 32-34
Sat Oct 27 Chattanooga (6-5)L 27-34
Sat Nov 3 Tusculum (5-5)W 20-11
Sat Nov 10 Furman (6-4)L 13-49
Sat Nov 17 Old Dominion (4-8)L 14-77

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.