Share |

Team Summary

85

Villanova

Wildcats

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FCS Prestige Superior
Overall 85 B
Power 89 B+
Offensive 85 B
Defensive 90 B+
Schedule (Current) 88 B+
Schedule (Future) 88 B+
RankingsFCS (Overall)
Overall47 (179)
Power33 (156)
Offensive44 (177)
Defensive30 (138)
Schedule (Current)37 (167)
Schedule (Future)37 (167)
Records
Overall5-6 (45.5%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams2-4 (33.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams3-2 (60%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#64 Temple
Worst Loss#182 William & Mary
Largest MOV42 points, #369 Bucknell
Largest MOD37 points, #107 James Madison
Other Statistics
Points per Game25
Points Against23.4
Opponent Record64-66
Average Opponent Rank173.2
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

CAA
RankTeamWLChange
100Maine104
107James Madison942
128Towson751
130Elon652
131Delaware754
140Rhode Island652
151Stony Brook75
171New Hampshire475
179Villanova563
182William & Mary463
214Richmond473
237Albany NY383
Villanova Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3015500
1Sep 31081047
2Sep 9922016
3Sep 161312139
4Sep 231143117
5Sep 301493235
6Oct 82093360
7Oct 14207342
8Oct 211653442
9Oct 281983533
10Nov 41824516
11Nov 11188466
12Nov 181595629
13Nov 251795620
14Dec 217956
15Dec 9177562
16Dec 16176561
17Jan 8179563
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Temple (8-5)W 19-17
Sat Sep 8 Lehigh (3-8)W 31-9
Sat Sep 15 Towson (7-5)L 35-45
Sat Sep 22 Bucknell (1-10)W 49-7
Sat Sep 29 Stony Brook (7-5)L 27-29
Sat Oct 6 Maine (10-4)L 10-13
Sat Oct 13 James Madison (9-4)L 0-37
Sat Oct 27 New Hampshire (4-7)L 0-34
Sat Nov 3 Richmond (4-7)W 45-21
Sat Nov 10 William & Mary (4-6)L 17-24
Sat Nov 17 Delaware (7-5)W 42-21

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.