Share |

Team Summary

97

Weber St

Wildcats

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FCS Prestige Superior
Overall 97 A
Power 95 A
Offensive 89 B+
Defensive 96 A
Schedule (Current) 92 A-
Schedule (Future) 92 A-
RankingsFCS (Overall)
Overall8 (83)
Power13 (122)
Offensive34 (165)
Defensive9 (93)
Schedule (Current)23 (153)
Schedule (Future)23 (153)
Records
Overall10-3 (76.9%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams5-2 (71.4%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-1 (83.3%)
Last 5 Games4-1 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#54 Eastern Washington
Worst Loss#189 Northern Arizona
Largest MOV25 points, #145 SE Missouri St
Largest MOD31 points, #30 Utah
Other Statistics
Points per Game27.8
Points Against21.5
Opponent Record78-77
Average Opponent Rank160
Long StreakW 7
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

Big Sky
RankTeamWLChange
54Eastern Washington1239
76UC-Davis1031
83Weber St1033
103Montana St85
126Idaho St65
139Cal Poly SLO564
155Montana651
174Idaho473
189Northern Arizona462
190Portland St471
264Northern Colorado291
297Sacramento St28
310Southern Utah1101
Weber St Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 309100
1Sep 31060115
2Sep 998118
3Sep 16832115
4Sep 2386313
5Sep 30993113
6Oct 81583259
7Oct 141064252
8Oct 21935213
9Oct 2887626
10Nov 495728
11Nov 1189826
12Nov 18799210
13Nov 2574925
14Dec 2651029
15Dec 98510320
16Dec 16861031
17Jan 8831033
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Aug 30 Utah (9-5)L 10-41
Sat Sep 8 Cal Poly SLO (5-6)W 24-17
Sat Sep 15 South Dakota (4-7)W 27-10
Sat Sep 22 Northern Colorado (2-9)W 45-28
Sat Oct 6 Northern Arizona (4-6)L 24-28
Sat Oct 13 Eastern Washington (12-3)W 14-6
Sat Oct 20 Montana St (8-5)W 34-24
Sat Oct 27 North Dakota (6-5)W 35-30
Sat Nov 3 Sacramento St (2-8)W 26-14
Sat Nov 10 Southern Utah (1-10)W 31-18
Sat Nov 17 Idaho St (6-5)W 26-13
Sat Dec 1 SE Missouri St (9-4)W 48-23
Fri Dec 7 Maine (10-4)L 18-28

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.