Share |

Team Summary

84

William & Mary

Tribe

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FCS Prestige Outstanding
Overall 84 B-
Power 77 C+
Offensive 66 D
Defensive 91 A-
Schedule (Current) 90 B+
Schedule (Future) 90 B+
RankingsFCS (Overall)
Overall49 (182)
Power70 (207)
Offensive107 (299)
Defensive28 (133)
Schedule (Current)30 (160)
Schedule (Future)30 (160)
Records
Overall4-6 (40%)
Versus Top 250-0 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-4 (20%)
Versus < .500 Teams3-2 (60%)
Last 5 Games2-3 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#100 Maine
Worst Loss#214 Richmond
Largest MOV7 points, #179 Villanova
Largest MOD51 points, #107 James Madison
Other Statistics
Points per Game13.6
Points Against26.2
Opponent Record61-58
Average Opponent Rank162.6
Long StreakL 3
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

CAA
RankTeamWLChange
100Maine104
107James Madison942
128Towson751
130Elon652
131Delaware754
140Rhode Island652
151Stony Brook75
171New Hampshire475
179Villanova563
182William & Mary463
214Richmond473
237Albany NY383
William & Mary Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 3022300
1Sep 31961027
2Sep 91631133
3Sep 161861123
4Sep 232451259
5Sep 302621317
6Oct 82102352
7Oct 14217247
8Oct 211343483
9Oct 281663532
10Nov 41813515
11Nov 111584523
12Nov 181724614
13Nov 251894617
14Dec 2187462
15Dec 9182465
16Dec 16179463
17Jan 8182463
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Sep 1 Bucknell (1-10)W 14-7
Sat Sep 8 Virginia Tech (6-7)L 17-62
Sat Sep 22 James Madison (9-4)L 0-51
Sat Sep 29 Colgate (10-2)L 0-23
Sat Oct 6 Albany NY (3-8)W 25-22
Sat Oct 13 Towson (7-5)L 13-29
Sat Oct 20 Maine (10-4)W 27-20
Sat Oct 27 Rhode Island (6-5)L 10-21
Sat Nov 10 Villanova (5-6)W 24-17
Sat Nov 17 Richmond (4-7)L 6-10

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.