Share |

Team Summary

75

Wyoming

Cowboys

Next game: TBD

Ratings
FBS Prestige Marginal
Overall 75 C
Power 75 C
Offensive 63 D-
Defensive 92 A-
Schedule (Current) 76 C
Schedule (Future) 76 C
RankingsFBS (Overall)
Overall79 (87)
Power80 (84)
Offensive121 (147)
Defensive25 (25)
Schedule (Current)76 (76)
Schedule (Future)76 (76)
Records
Overall6-6 (50%)
Versus Top 250-3 (0%)
Versus > .500 Teams1-6 (14.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams5-0 (100%)
Last 5 Games4-1 (80%)
Superlatives
Best Win#111 Air Force
Worst Loss#76 Hawai`i
Largest MOV28 points, #162 New Mexico
Largest MOD27 points, #15 Missouri
Other Statistics
Points per Game20.7
Points Against22
Opponent Record81-67
Average Opponent Rank93.4
Long StreakL 4
Current StreakW 4

2-Year Trend Analysis

Mountain West Mountain Division
RankTeamWLChange
31Boise St1031
42Utah St1021
87Wyoming661
111Air Force57
155Colorado St391
162New Mexico391
Wyoming Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Jul 308900
1Sep 394115
2Sep 91101216
3Sep 16842226
4Sep 2388224
5Sep 301092321
6Oct 81362427
7Oct 141622526
8Oct 211302632
9Oct 281063624
10Nov 499467
11Nov 11104465
12Nov 18905614
13Nov 2587663
14Dec 286661
15Dec 987661
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Sat Aug 25 New Mexico St (3-9)W 29-7
Sat Sep 1(11) Washington St (10-2)L 19-41
Sat Sep 8(15) Missouri (8-4)L 13-40
Sat Sep 15 Wofford (9-4)W 17-14
Sat Sep 29 Boise St (10-3)L 14-34
Sat Oct 6 Hawai`i (8-5)L 13-17
Sat Oct 13(21) Fresno St (11-2)L 3-27
Sat Oct 20 Utah St (10-2)L 16-24
Fri Oct 26 Colorado St (3-9)W 34-21
Sat Nov 3 San Jose St (1-11)W 24-9
Sat Nov 17 Air Force (5-7)W 35-27
Sat Nov 24 New Mexico (3-9)W 31-3

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.