Share |

Team Summary

63

Chicago

White Sox

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Poor
Overall 63 D-
Power 61 D-
Offensive 67 D
Defensive 61 D-
Schedule (Current) 65 D
Schedule (Future) 65 D
Rankings
Overall28
Power29
Offensive25
Defensive29
Schedule (Current)26
Schedule (Future)26
Records
Overall62-100 (38.3%)
Versus Top 510-20 (33.3%)
Versus > .500 Teams24-51 (32%)
Versus < .500 Teams38-49 (43.7%)
Last 10 Games2-8 (20%)
Superlatives
Best Win#1 Boston
Worst Loss#30 Baltimore
Largest MOV10 points, #30 Baltimore
Largest MOD12 points, #12 St. Louis
Other Statistics
Points per Game4
Points Against5.2
Opponent Record13029-13498
Average Opponent Rank17.2
Long StreakL 7
Current StreakL 5

2-Year Trend Analysis

AL Central
RankTeamWLChange
15Cleveland9174
21Minnesota7884
27Detroit6498
28Chi White Sox62100
29Kansas City58104
Chi White Sox Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Mar 292200
1Apr 115207
2Apr 824349
3Apr 1529485
4Apr 2229413
5Apr 2929817
6May 6309221
7May 1330927
8May 202912301
9May 273016331
10Jun 3301738
11Jun 102921411
12Jun 172824451
13Jun 242925511
14Jul 12828541
15Jul 8283059
16Jul 15283262
17Jul 22283463
18Jul 29283767
19Aug 5284070
20Aug 12284274
21Aug 19284577
22Aug 26285079
23Sep 22754821
24Sep 92856861
25Sep 162759891
26Sep 232861931
27Sep 30286299
28Oct 72862100
29Oct 142862100
30Oct 212862100
31Oct 282862100
32Oct 302862100
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Mar 29 Kansas City (58-104)W 14-7
Sat Mar 31 Kansas City (58-104)W 4-3
Mon Apr 2 Toronto (73-89)L 2-4
Tue Apr 3 Toronto (73-89)L 5-14
Wed Apr 4 Toronto (73-89)W 4-3
Thu Apr 5 Detroit (64-98)L 7-9
Sat Apr 7 Detroit (64-98)L 1-6
Sun Apr 8 Detroit (64-98)L 0-1
Mon Apr 9 Tampa Bay (90-72)L 4-5
Tue Apr 10 Tampa Bay (90-72)L 5-6
Wed Apr 11 Tampa Bay (90-72)W 2-1
Thu Apr 12 Minnesota (78-84)L 0-4
Mon Apr 16(4) Oakland (97-66)L 1-8
Tue Apr 17(4) Oakland (97-66)L 2-10
Wed Apr 18(4) Oakland (97-66)L 11-12
Fri Apr 20(2) Houston (107-63)L 0-10
Sat Apr 21(2) Houston (107-63)L 1-10
Sun Apr 22(2) Houston (107-63)L 1-7
Mon Apr 23 Seattle (89-73)W 10-4
Tue Apr 24 Seattle (89-73)L 0-1
Wed Apr 25 Seattle (89-73)L 3-4
Thu Apr 26 Kansas City (58-104)W 6-3
Fri Apr 27 Kansas City (58-104)W 7-4
Sat Apr 28 Kansas City (58-104)W 8-0
Sat Apr 28 Kansas City (58-104)L 2-5
Sun Apr 29 Kansas City (58-104)L 4-5
Tue May 1 St. Louis (88-74)L 2-3
Wed May 2 St. Louis (88-74)L 2-3
Thu May 3 Minnesota (78-84)W 6-5
Fri May 4 Minnesota (78-84)L 4-6
Sat May 5 Minnesota (78-84)L 4-8
Sun May 6 Minnesota (78-84)L 3-5
Tue May 8 Pittsburgh (82-79)L 6-10
Wed May 9 Pittsburgh (82-79)L 5-6
Fri May 11 Chi Cubs (95-69)L 2-11
Sat May 12 Chi Cubs (95-69)L 4-8
Sun May 13 Chi Cubs (95-69)W 5-3
Tue May 15 Pittsburgh (82-79)L 0-7
Wed May 16 Pittsburgh (82-79)L 2-3
Thu May 17 Texas (67-95)W 4-2
Fri May 18 Texas (67-95)L 5-12
Sat May 19 Texas (67-95)W 5-3
Sun May 20 Texas (67-95)W 3-0
Mon May 21 Baltimore (47-115)L 2-3
Tue May 22 Baltimore (47-115)W 3-2
Wed May 23 Baltimore (47-115)W 11-1
Thu May 24 Baltimore (47-115)L 3-9
Fri May 25 Detroit (64-98)L 4-5
Sat May 26 Detroit (64-98)W 8-4
Sun May 27 Detroit (64-98)L 2-3
Mon May 28 Cleveland (91-74)L 6-9
Tue May 29 Cleveland (91-74)L 3-7
Wed May 30 Cleveland (91-74)L 1-9
Fri Jun 1(5) Milwaukee (102-71)W 8-3
Sat Jun 2(5) Milwaukee (102-71)L 0-5
Sun Jun 3(5) Milwaukee (102-71)W 6-1
Tue Jun 5 Minnesota (78-84)W 6-3
Tue Jun 5 Minnesota (78-84)L 2-4
Wed Jun 6 Minnesota (78-84)W 5-2
Thu Jun 7 Minnesota (78-84)L 2-7
Fri Jun 8(1) Boston (119-57)W 1-0
Sat Jun 9(1) Boston (119-57)L 2-4
Sun Jun 10(1) Boston (119-57)W 5-2
Mon Jun 11 Cleveland (91-74)L 0-4
Tue Jun 12 Cleveland (91-74)W 5-1
Wed Jun 13 Cleveland (91-74)W 3-2
Thu Jun 14 Cleveland (91-74)L 2-5
Fri Jun 15 Detroit (64-98)L 3-4
Sat Jun 16 Detroit (64-98)L 5-7
Sun Jun 17 Detroit (64-98)L 1-3
Mon Jun 18 Cleveland (91-74)L 2-6
Tue Jun 19 Cleveland (91-74)L 3-6
Wed Jun 20 Cleveland (91-74)L 0-12
Fri Jun 22(4) Oakland (97-66)W 6-4
Fri Jun 22(4) Oakland (97-66)L 2-11
Sat Jun 23(4) Oakland (97-66)L 6-7
Sun Jun 24(4) Oakland (97-66)W 10-3
Tue Jun 26 Minnesota (78-84)W 8-4
Wed Jun 27 Minnesota (78-84)W 6-1
Thu Jun 28 Minnesota (78-84)L 1-2
Fri Jun 29 Texas (67-95)L 3-11
Sat Jun 30 Texas (67-95)L 4-13
Sun Jul 1 Texas (67-95)W 10-5
Mon Jul 2 Cincinnati (67-95)L 3-5
Tue Jul 3 Cincinnati (67-95)W 12-8
Wed Jul 4 Cincinnati (67-95)L 4-7
Thu Jul 5(2) Houston (107-63)L 3-4
Fri Jul 6(2) Houston (107-63)L 4-11
Sat Jul 7(2) Houston (107-63)L 6-12
Sun Jul 8(2) Houston (107-63)L 1-2
Tue Jul 10 St. Louis (88-74)L 2-14
Wed Jul 11 St. Louis (88-74)W 4-0
Fri Jul 13 Kansas City (58-104)W 9-6
Sat Jul 14 Kansas City (58-104)L 0-5
Sun Jul 15 Kansas City (58-104)W 10-1
Fri Jul 20 Seattle (89-73)L 1-3
Sat Jul 21 Seattle (89-73)W 5-0
Sun Jul 22 Seattle (89-73)L 2-8
Mon Jul 23 LA Angels (80-82)W 5-3
Tue Jul 24 LA Angels (80-82)W 4-2
Wed Jul 25 LA Angels (80-82)L 3-11
Thu Jul 26 LA Angels (80-82)L 8-12
Fri Jul 27 Toronto (73-89)L 5-10
Sat Jul 28 Toronto (73-89)W 9-5
Sun Jul 29 Toronto (73-89)L 4-7
Tue Jul 31 Kansas City (58-104)L 2-4
Wed Aug 1 Kansas City (58-104)L 5-10
Thu Aug 2 Kansas City (58-104)W 6-4
Fri Aug 3 Tampa Bay (90-72)W 3-2
Sat Aug 4 Tampa Bay (90-72)W 2-1
Sun Aug 5 Tampa Bay (90-72)W 8-7
Mon Aug 6(3) NY Yankees (102-64)L 0-7
Tue Aug 7(3) NY Yankees (102-64)L 3-4
Wed Aug 8(3) NY Yankees (102-64)L 3-7
Fri Aug 10 Cleveland (91-74)W 1-0
Sat Aug 11 Cleveland (91-74)L 1-3
Sun Aug 12 Cleveland (91-74)L 7-9
Mon Aug 13 Detroit (64-98)L 5-9
Tue Aug 14 Detroit (64-98)W 6-3
Wed Aug 15 Detroit (64-98)W 6-5
Fri Aug 17 Kansas City (58-104)W 9-3
Sat Aug 18 Kansas City (58-104)L 1-3
Sun Aug 19 Kansas City (58-104)W 7-6
Mon Aug 20 Minnesota (78-84)W 8-5
Tue Aug 21 Minnesota (78-84)L 2-5
Wed Aug 22 Minnesota (78-84)W 7-3
Thu Aug 23 Detroit (64-98)L 2-7
Fri Aug 24 Detroit (64-98)W 6-3
Sat Aug 25 Detroit (64-98)W 6-1
Sun Aug 26 Detroit (64-98)W 7-2
Mon Aug 27(3) NY Yankees (102-64)W 6-2
Tue Aug 28(3) NY Yankees (102-64)L 4-5
Wed Aug 29(3) NY Yankees (102-64)W 4-1
Thu Aug 30(1) Boston (119-57)L 4-9
Fri Aug 31(1) Boston (119-57)W 6-1
Sat Sep 1(1) Boston (119-57)L 1-6
Sun Sep 2(1) Boston (119-57)W 8-0
Mon Sep 3 Detroit (64-98)W 4-2
Tue Sep 4 Detroit (64-98)L 3-8
Wed Sep 5 Detroit (64-98)L 2-10
Fri Sep 7 LA Angels (80-82)L 2-5
Sat Sep 8 LA Angels (80-82)L 3-12
Sun Sep 9 LA Angels (80-82)L 0-1
Mon Sep 10 Kansas City (58-104)L 3-4
Tue Sep 11 Kansas City (58-104)L 3-6
Wed Sep 12 Kansas City (58-104)W 4-2
Fri Sep 14 Baltimore (47-115)W 8-6
Sat Sep 15 Baltimore (47-115)W 2-0
Sun Sep 16 Baltimore (47-115)L 4-8
Tue Sep 18 Cleveland (91-74)L 3-5
Wed Sep 19 Cleveland (91-74)L 1-4
Thu Sep 20 Cleveland (91-74)W 5-4
Fri Sep 21 Chi Cubs (95-69)W 10-4
Sat Sep 22 Chi Cubs (95-69)L 3-8
Sun Sep 23 Chi Cubs (95-69)L 1-6
Mon Sep 24 Cleveland (91-74)L 0-4
Tue Sep 25 Cleveland (91-74)W 5-4
Wed Sep 26 Cleveland (91-74)L 2-10
Fri Sep 28 Minnesota (78-84)L 1-2
Fri Sep 28 Minnesota (78-84)L 4-12
Sat Sep 29 Minnesota (78-84)L 3-8
Sun Sep 30 Minnesota (78-84)L 4-5

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.