Share |

Team Summary

61

Kansas City

Royals

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Outstanding
Overall 61 D-
Power 63 D-
Offensive 63 D-
Defensive 64 D
Schedule (Current) 64 D
Schedule (Future) 64 D
Rankings
Overall29
Power28
Offensive28
Defensive27
Schedule (Current)27
Schedule (Future)27
Records
Overall58-104 (35.8%)
Versus Top 57-23 (23.3%)
Versus > .500 Teams18-56 (24.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams40-48 (45.5%)
Last 10 Games6-4 (60%)
Superlatives
Best Win#1 Boston
Worst Loss#30 Baltimore
Largest MOV10 points, #10 Seattle
Largest MOD16 points, #4 Oakland
Other Statistics
Points per Game3.9
Points Against5.1
Opponent Record13075-13440
Average Opponent Rank17.2
Long StreakL 10
Current StreakL 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

AL Central
RankTeamWLChange
15Cleveland9174
21Minnesota7884
27Detroit6498
28Chi White Sox62100
29Kansas City58104
Kansas City Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Mar 291200
1Apr 120028
2Apr 826246
3Apr 15273101
4Apr 22304153
5Apr 2930620
6May 62910231
7May 13291326
8May 203014311
9May 272917351
10Jun 32821371
11Jun 10282243
12Jun 172922481
13Jun 243023531
14Jul 12925571
15Jul 83025631
16Jul 15302767
17Jul 22302968
18Jul 29303272
19Aug 5303476
20Aug 12303581
21Aug 19303885
22Aug 262940901
23Sep 2294491
24Sep 9294794
25Sep 16295296
26Sep 232953102
27Sep 302958103
28Oct 72958104
29Oct 142958104
30Oct 212958104
31Oct 282958104
32Oct 302958104
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Mar 29 Chi White Sox (62-100)L 7-14
Sat Mar 31 Chi White Sox (62-100)L 3-4
Mon Apr 2 Detroit (64-98)L 1-6
Tue Apr 3 Detroit (64-98)W 1-0
Fri Apr 6 Cleveland (91-74)L 2-3
Sat Apr 7 Cleveland (91-74)W 1-0
Sun Apr 8 Cleveland (91-74)L 1-3
Mon Apr 9 Seattle (89-73)W 10-0
Tue Apr 10 Seattle (89-73)L 3-8
Wed Apr 11 Seattle (89-73)L 2-4
Thu Apr 12 LA Angels (80-82)L 1-7
Fri Apr 13 LA Angels (80-82)L 4-5
Sat Apr 14 LA Angels (80-82)L 3-5
Tue Apr 17 Toronto (73-89)L 4-5
Tue Apr 17 Toronto (73-89)L 3-11
Wed Apr 18 Toronto (73-89)L 5-15
Fri Apr 20 Detroit (64-98)W 3-2
Fri Apr 20 Detroit (64-98)L 2-3
Sat Apr 21 Detroit (64-98)L 4-12
Sun Apr 22 Detroit (64-98)W 8-5
Tue Apr 24(5) Milwaukee (102-71)L 2-5
Wed Apr 25(5) Milwaukee (102-71)L 2-6
Thu Apr 26 Chi White Sox (62-100)L 3-6
Fri Apr 27 Chi White Sox (62-100)L 4-7
Sat Apr 28 Chi White Sox (62-100)W 5-2
Sat Apr 28 Chi White Sox (62-100)L 0-8
Sun Apr 29 Chi White Sox (62-100)W 5-4
Mon Apr 30(1) Boston (119-57)L 6-10
Tue May 1(1) Boston (119-57)W 7-6
Wed May 2(1) Boston (119-57)L 4-5
Thu May 3 Detroit (64-98)W 10-6
Fri May 4 Detroit (64-98)W 4-2
Sat May 5 Detroit (64-98)L 2-3
Sun May 6 Detroit (64-98)W 4-2
Tue May 8 Baltimore (47-115)W 15-7
Wed May 9 Baltimore (47-115)L 3-5
Thu May 10 Baltimore (47-115)L 6-11
Fri May 11 Cleveland (91-74)W 10-9
Sat May 12 Cleveland (91-74)L 2-6
Sun May 13 Cleveland (91-74)L 2-11
Mon May 14 Tampa Bay (90-72)L 1-2
Tue May 15 Tampa Bay (90-72)L 5-6
Wed May 16 Tampa Bay (90-72)L 3-5
Fri May 18(3) NY Yankees (102-64)W 5-2
Sat May 19(3) NY Yankees (102-64)L 3-8
Sun May 20(3) NY Yankees (102-64)L 1-10
Mon May 21 St. Louis (88-74)L 0-6
Tue May 22 St. Louis (88-74)W 5-1
Wed May 23 St. Louis (88-74)W 5-2
Thu May 24 Texas (67-95)W 8-2
Fri May 25 Texas (67-95)L 4-8
Sat May 26 Texas (67-95)L 3-4
Sun May 27 Texas (67-95)W 5-3
Mon May 28 Minnesota (78-84)L 5-8
Tue May 29 Minnesota (78-84)W 2-1
Wed May 30 Minnesota (78-84)W 11-8
Fri Jun 1(4) Oakland (97-66)L 0-16
Sat Jun 2(4) Oakland (97-66)W 5-4
Sun Jun 3(4) Oakland (97-66)L 1-5
Mon Jun 4 LA Angels (80-82)L 6-9
Tue Jun 5 LA Angels (80-82)L 0-1
Wed Jun 6 LA Angels (80-82)L 3-4
Thu Jun 7(4) Oakland (97-66)L 1-4
Fri Jun 8(4) Oakland (97-66)L 2-7
Sat Jun 9(4) Oakland (97-66)W 2-0
Sun Jun 10(4) Oakland (97-66)L 2-3
Tue Jun 12 Cincinnati (67-95)L 1-5
Wed Jun 13 Cincinnati (67-95)L 0-7
Fri Jun 15(2) Houston (107-63)L 3-7
Sat Jun 16(2) Houston (107-63)L 2-10
Sun Jun 17(2) Houston (107-63)L 4-7
Mon Jun 18 Texas (67-95)L 3-6
Tue Jun 19 Texas (67-95)L 1-4
Wed Jun 20 Texas (67-95)L 2-3
Fri Jun 22(2) Houston (107-63)W 1-0
Sat Jun 23(2) Houston (107-63)L 3-4
Sun Jun 24(2) Houston (107-63)L 3-11
Mon Jun 25 LA Angels (80-82)W 2-0
Tue Jun 26(5) Milwaukee (102-71)L 1-5
Wed Jun 27(5) Milwaukee (102-71)W 5-4
Fri Jun 29 Seattle (89-73)L 1-4
Sat Jun 30 Seattle (89-73)L 4-6
Sun Jul 1 Seattle (89-73)L 0-1
Mon Jul 2 Cleveland (91-74)L 3-9
Tue Jul 3 Cleveland (91-74)L 4-6
Wed Jul 4 Cleveland (91-74)L 2-3
Fri Jul 6(1) Boston (119-57)L 5-10
Sat Jul 7(1) Boston (119-57)L 4-15
Sun Jul 8(1) Boston (119-57)L 4-7
Mon Jul 9 Minnesota (78-84)L 1-3
Tue Jul 10 Minnesota (78-84)W 9-4
Wed Jul 11 Minnesota (78-84)L 5-8
Fri Jul 13 Chi White Sox (62-100)L 6-9
Sat Jul 14 Chi White Sox (62-100)W 5-0
Sun Jul 15 Chi White Sox (62-100)L 1-10
Fri Jul 20 Minnesota (78-84)W 6-5
Sat Jul 21 Minnesota (78-84)W 4-2
Sun Jul 22 Minnesota (78-84)W 5-3
Mon Jul 23 Detroit (64-98)L 4-5
Tue Jul 24 Detroit (64-98)W 5-4
Wed Jul 25 Detroit (64-98)L 4-8
Thu Jul 26(3) NY Yankees (102-64)L 2-7
Sat Jul 28(3) NY Yankees (102-64)W 10-5
Sat Jul 28(3) NY Yankees (102-64)L 4-5
Sun Jul 29(3) NY Yankees (102-64)L 3-6
Tue Jul 31 Chi White Sox (62-100)W 4-2
Wed Aug 1 Chi White Sox (62-100)W 10-5
Thu Aug 2 Chi White Sox (62-100)L 4-6
Fri Aug 3 Minnesota (78-84)L 4-6
Sat Aug 4 Minnesota (78-84)L 2-8
Sun Aug 5 Minnesota (78-84)L 5-6
Mon Aug 6 Chi Cubs (95-69)L 1-3
Tue Aug 7 Chi Cubs (95-69)L 0-5
Wed Aug 8 Chi Cubs (95-69)W 9-0
Fri Aug 10 St. Louis (88-74)L 0-7
Sat Aug 11 St. Louis (88-74)L 3-8
Sun Aug 12 St. Louis (88-74)L 2-8
Mon Aug 13 Toronto (73-89)W 3-1
Tue Aug 14 Toronto (73-89)L 5-6
Wed Aug 15 Toronto (73-89)L 5-6
Thu Aug 16 Toronto (73-89)W 6-2
Fri Aug 17 Chi White Sox (62-100)L 3-9
Sat Aug 18 Chi White Sox (62-100)W 3-1
Sun Aug 19 Chi White Sox (62-100)L 6-7
Mon Aug 20 Tampa Bay (90-72)L 0-1
Tue Aug 21 Tampa Bay (90-72)L 1-4
Wed Aug 22 Tampa Bay (90-72)L 3-6
Thu Aug 23 Tampa Bay (90-72)L 3-4
Fri Aug 24 Cleveland (91-74)W 5-4
Sat Aug 25 Cleveland (91-74)W 7-1
Sun Aug 26 Cleveland (91-74)L 5-12
Tue Aug 28 Detroit (64-98)W 6-2
Wed Aug 29 Detroit (64-98)W 9-2
Fri Aug 31 Baltimore (47-115)W 9-2
Sat Sep 1 Baltimore (47-115)W 5-4
Sun Sep 2 Baltimore (47-115)W 9-1
Mon Sep 3 Cleveland (91-74)W 5-1
Tue Sep 4 Cleveland (91-74)L 3-9
Wed Sep 5 Cleveland (91-74)L 1-3
Fri Sep 7 Minnesota (78-84)L 6-10
Sat Sep 8 Minnesota (78-84)W 4-1
Sun Sep 9 Minnesota (78-84)L 1-3
Mon Sep 10 Chi White Sox (62-100)W 4-3
Tue Sep 11 Chi White Sox (62-100)W 6-3
Wed Sep 12 Chi White Sox (62-100)L 2-4
Thu Sep 13 Minnesota (78-84)W 6-4
Fri Sep 14 Minnesota (78-84)W 8-4
Sat Sep 15 Minnesota (78-84)W 10-3
Sun Sep 16 Minnesota (78-84)L 6-9
Mon Sep 17 Pittsburgh (82-79)L 6-7
Tue Sep 18 Pittsburgh (82-79)L 1-2
Wed Sep 19 Pittsburgh (82-79)L 1-2
Thu Sep 20 Detroit (64-98)L 8-11
Fri Sep 21 Detroit (64-98)W 4-3
Sat Sep 22 Detroit (64-98)L 4-5
Sun Sep 23 Detroit (64-98)W 3-2
Tue Sep 25 Cincinnati (67-95)W 4-3
Wed Sep 26 Cincinnati (67-95)W 6-1
Thu Sep 27 Cleveland (91-74)W 2-1
Fri Sep 28 Cleveland (91-74)L 6-14
Sat Sep 29 Cleveland (91-74)W 9-4
Sun Sep 30 Cleveland (91-74)L 1-2

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.