Share |

Team Summary

79

Los Angeles

Angels

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Good
Overall 79 C+
Power 80 B-
Offensive 82 B-
Defensive 76 C
Schedule (Current) 92 A-
Schedule (Future) 92 A-
Rankings
Overall16
Power15
Offensive14
Defensive18
Schedule (Current)6
Schedule (Future)6
Records
Overall80-82 (49.4%)
Versus Top 517-33 (34%)
Versus > .500 Teams35-61 (36.5%)
Versus < .500 Teams45-21 (68.2%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#2 Houston
Worst Loss#30 Baltimore
Largest MOV11 points, #15 Cleveland
Largest MOD18 points, #4 Oakland
Other Statistics
Points per Game4.5
Points Against4.5
Opponent Record13682-12981
Average Opponent Rank13.9
Long StreakW 7
Current StreakW 1

2-Year Trend Analysis

AL West
RankTeamWLChange
2Houston10763
4Oakland97661
10Seattle8973
16LA Angels8082
24Texas67951
LA Angels Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Mar 291700
1Apr 118211
2Apr 810638
3Apr 1541336
4Apr 22101476
5Apr 291116111
6May 61420133
7May 13142316
8May 201525211
9May 27829237
10Jun 31331285
11Jun 10737286
12Jun 171238335
13Jun 24941363
14Jul 11443415
15Jul 81845454
16Jul 151549473
17Jul 221849503
18Jul 291654522
19Aug 51955573
20Aug 12195959
21Aug 191663623
22Aug 261863672
23Sep 21966701
24Sep 91770722
25Sep 161873761
26Sep 23187580
27Sep 301779821
28Oct 71680821
29Oct 14168082
30Oct 211780821
31Oct 281680821
32Oct 30168082
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Mar 29(4) Oakland (97-66)L 5-6
Fri Mar 30(4) Oakland (97-66)W 2-1
Sat Mar 31(4) Oakland (97-66)W 8-3
Sun Apr 1(4) Oakland (97-66)W 7-4
Mon Apr 2 Cleveland (91-74)L 0-6
Tue Apr 3 Cleveland (91-74)W 13-2
Wed Apr 4 Cleveland (91-74)W 3-2
Fri Apr 6(4) Oakland (97-66)W 13-9
Sat Apr 7(4) Oakland (97-66)L 3-7
Sun Apr 8(4) Oakland (97-66)W 6-1
Mon Apr 9 Texas (67-95)W 8-3
Tue Apr 10 Texas (67-95)W 11-1
Wed Apr 11 Texas (67-95)W 7-2
Thu Apr 12 Kansas City (58-104)W 7-1
Fri Apr 13 Kansas City (58-104)W 5-4
Sat Apr 14 Kansas City (58-104)W 5-3
Tue Apr 17(1) Boston (119-57)L 1-10
Wed Apr 18(1) Boston (119-57)L 0-9
Thu Apr 19(1) Boston (119-57)L 2-8
Fri Apr 20 San Francisco (73-89)L 1-8
Sat Apr 21 San Francisco (73-89)W 4-3
Sun Apr 22 San Francisco (73-89)L 2-4
Mon Apr 23(2) Houston (107-63)W 2-0
Tue Apr 24(2) Houston (107-63)W 8-7
Wed Apr 25(2) Houston (107-63)L 2-5
Fri Apr 27(3) NY Yankees (102-64)L 3-4
Sat Apr 28(3) NY Yankees (102-64)L 1-11
Sun Apr 29(3) NY Yankees (102-64)L 1-2
Tue May 1 Baltimore (47-115)W 3-2
Wed May 2 Baltimore (47-115)W 10-7
Thu May 3 Baltimore (47-115)W 12-3
Fri May 4 Seattle (89-73)W 5-0
Sat May 5 Seattle (89-73)L 8-9
Sun May 6 Seattle (89-73)W 8-2
Tue May 8 Colorado (92-75)L 2-4
Wed May 9 Colorado (92-75)W 8-0
Thu May 10 Minnesota (78-84)W 7-4
Fri May 11 Minnesota (78-84)L 4-5
Sat May 12 Minnesota (78-84)L 3-5
Sun May 13 Minnesota (78-84)W 2-1
Mon May 14(2) Houston (107-63)W 2-1
Tue May 15(2) Houston (107-63)L 3-5
Wed May 16(2) Houston (107-63)L 0-2
Thu May 17 Tampa Bay (90-72)L 1-7
Fri May 18 Tampa Bay (90-72)L 3-8
Sat May 19 Tampa Bay (90-72)L 3-5
Sun May 20 Tampa Bay (90-72)W 5-2
Tue May 22 Toronto (73-89)L 3-5
Wed May 23 Toronto (73-89)W 5-4
Thu May 24 Toronto (73-89)W 8-1
Fri May 25(3) NY Yankees (102-64)L 1-2
Sat May 26(3) NY Yankees (102-64)W 11-4
Sun May 27(3) NY Yankees (102-64)L 1-3
Mon May 28 Detroit (64-98)L 3-9
Tue May 29 Detroit (64-98)W 9-2
Wed May 30 Detroit (64-98)L 1-6
Thu May 31 Detroit (64-98)L 2-6
Fri Jun 1 Texas (67-95)W 6-0
Sat Jun 2 Texas (67-95)L 2-3
Sun Jun 3 Texas (67-95)W 3-1
Mon Jun 4 Kansas City (58-104)W 9-6
Tue Jun 5 Kansas City (58-104)W 1-0
Wed Jun 6 Kansas City (58-104)W 4-3
Fri Jun 8 Minnesota (78-84)W 4-2
Sat Jun 9 Minnesota (78-84)W 2-1
Sun Jun 10 Minnesota (78-84)L 5-7
Mon Jun 11 Seattle (89-73)L 3-5
Tue Jun 12 Seattle (89-73)L 3-6
Wed Jun 13 Seattle (89-73)L 6-8
Fri Jun 15(4) Oakland (97-66)W 8-4
Sat Jun 16(4) Oakland (97-66)L 4-6
Sun Jun 17(4) Oakland (97-66)L 5-6
Mon Jun 18 Arizona (82-80)L 4-7
Tue Jun 19 Arizona (82-80)W 5-4
Thu Jun 21 Toronto (73-89)W 8-5
Fri Jun 22 Toronto (73-89)W 2-1
Sat Jun 23 Toronto (73-89)L 1-4
Sun Jun 24 Toronto (73-89)L 6-7
Mon Jun 25 Kansas City (58-104)L 0-2
Tue Jun 26(1) Boston (119-57)L 1-9
Wed Jun 27(1) Boston (119-57)L 6-9
Thu Jun 28(1) Boston (119-57)L 2-4
Fri Jun 29 Baltimore (47-115)W 7-1
Sat Jun 30 Baltimore (47-115)W 6-2
Sun Jul 1 Baltimore (47-115)L 2-8
Tue Jul 3 Seattle (89-73)L 1-4
Wed Jul 4 Seattle (89-73)W 7-4
Thu Jul 5 Seattle (89-73)L 1-4
Fri Jul 6 LA Dodgers (100-79)W 3-2
Sat Jul 7 LA Dodgers (100-79)L 1-3
Sun Jul 8 LA Dodgers (100-79)W 4-3
Tue Jul 10 Seattle (89-73)W 9-3
Wed Jul 11 Seattle (89-73)L 0-3
Thu Jul 12 Seattle (89-73)W 11-2
Fri Jul 13 LA Dodgers (100-79)L 2-3
Sat Jul 14 LA Dodgers (100-79)W 5-4
Sun Jul 15 LA Dodgers (100-79)L 3-5
Fri Jul 20(2) Houston (107-63)L 1-3
Sat Jul 21(2) Houston (107-63)L 0-7
Sun Jul 22(2) Houston (107-63)W 14-5
Mon Jul 23 Chi White Sox (62-100)L 3-5
Tue Jul 24 Chi White Sox (62-100)L 2-4
Wed Jul 25 Chi White Sox (62-100)W 11-3
Thu Jul 26 Chi White Sox (62-100)W 12-8
Fri Jul 27 Seattle (89-73)W 4-3
Sat Jul 28 Seattle (89-73)W 11-5
Sun Jul 29 Seattle (89-73)L 5-8
Tue Jul 31 Tampa Bay (90-72)L 6-10
Wed Aug 1 Tampa Bay (90-72)L 2-7
Thu Aug 2 Tampa Bay (90-72)L 2-4
Fri Aug 3 Cleveland (91-74)W 7-4
Sat Aug 4 Cleveland (91-74)L 0-3
Sun Aug 5 Cleveland (91-74)L 3-4
Mon Aug 6 Detroit (64-98)W 6-2
Tue Aug 7 Detroit (64-98)W 11-5
Wed Aug 8 Detroit (64-98)W 6-0
Fri Aug 10(4) Oakland (97-66)W 4-3
Sat Aug 11(4) Oakland (97-66)L 0-7
Sun Aug 12(4) Oakland (97-66)L 7-8
Mon Aug 13 San Diego (66-96)W 6-3
Tue Aug 14 San Diego (66-96)W 7-3
Wed Aug 15 San Diego (66-96)W 3-2
Thu Aug 16 Texas (67-95)L 6-8
Fri Aug 17 Texas (67-95)L 4-6
Sat Aug 18 Texas (67-95)W 11-7
Sun Aug 19 Texas (67-95)L 2-4
Tue Aug 21 Arizona (82-80)L 4-5
Wed Aug 22 Arizona (82-80)L 1-5
Fri Aug 24(2) Houston (107-63)L 3-9
Sat Aug 25(2) Houston (107-63)L 3-8
Sun Aug 26(2) Houston (107-63)L 1-3
Mon Aug 27 Colorado (92-75)W 10-7
Tue Aug 28 Colorado (92-75)L 2-3
Thu Aug 30(2) Houston (107-63)W 5-2
Fri Aug 31(2) Houston (107-63)W 3-0
Sat Sep 1(2) Houston (107-63)L 3-7
Sun Sep 2(2) Houston (107-63)L 2-4
Mon Sep 3 Texas (67-95)W 3-1
Tue Sep 4 Texas (67-95)L 2-4
Wed Sep 5 Texas (67-95)W 9-3
Fri Sep 7 Chi White Sox (62-100)W 5-2
Sat Sep 8 Chi White Sox (62-100)W 12-3
Sun Sep 9 Chi White Sox (62-100)W 1-0
Mon Sep 10 Texas (67-95)L 2-5
Tue Sep 11 Texas (67-95)W 1-0
Wed Sep 12 Texas (67-95)W 8-1
Thu Sep 13 Seattle (89-73)L 2-8
Fri Sep 14 Seattle (89-73)L 0-5
Sat Sep 15 Seattle (89-73)L 5-6
Sun Sep 16 Seattle (89-73)W 4-3
Tue Sep 18(4) Oakland (97-66)W 9-7
Wed Sep 19(4) Oakland (97-66)L 0-10
Thu Sep 20(4) Oakland (97-66)L 3-21
Fri Sep 21(2) Houston (107-63)L 3-11
Sat Sep 22(2) Houston (107-63)L 5-10
Sun Sep 23(2) Houston (107-63)L 2-6
Mon Sep 24 Texas (67-95)W 5-4
Tue Sep 25 Texas (67-95)W 4-1
Wed Sep 26 Texas (67-95)W 3-2
Fri Sep 28(4) Oakland (97-66)W 8-5
Sat Sep 29(4) Oakland (97-66)L 2-5
Sun Sep 30(4) Oakland (97-66)W 5-4

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.