Share |

Team Summary

92

Los Angeles

Dodgers

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 92 A-
Power 96 A
Offensive 95 A
Defensive 98 A+
Schedule (Current) 90 B+
Schedule (Future) 90 B+
Rankings
Overall6
Power3
Offensive4
Defensive2
Schedule (Current)8
Schedule (Future)8
Records
Overall100-79 (55.9%)
Versus Top 512-14 (46.2%)
Versus > .500 Teams59-46 (56.2%)
Versus < .500 Teams41-33 (55.4%)
Last 10 Games4-6 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#1 Boston
Worst Loss#26 Miami
Largest MOV16 points, #5 Milwaukee
Largest MOD14 points, #2 Houston
Other Statistics
Points per Game4.8
Points Against3.7
Opponent Record14915-14475
Average Opponent Rank14.3
Long StreakL 6
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

NL West
RankTeamWLChange
6LA Dodgers10079
8Colorado9275
13Arizona8280
20San Francisco7389
23San Diego6696
LA Dodgers Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Mar 29200
1Apr 1131211
2Apr 820267
3Apr 1525495
4Apr 221291013
5Apr 291512143
6May 61315182
7May 131916236
8May 202019261
9May 272123281
10Jun 31928302
11Jun 101532324
12Jun 17937326
13Jun 241240353
14Jul 11343391
15Jul 8948404
16Jul 15752432
17Jul 22654441
18Jul 29459462
19Aug 5961515
20Aug 12664543
21Aug 19966583
22Aug 261169612
23Sep 2674625
24Sep 9877652
25Sep 16782671
26Sep 2378669
27Sep 30890711
28Oct 7694712
29Oct 1469673
30Oct 2169975
31Oct 28610078
32Oct 30610079
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Mar 29 San Francisco (73-89)L 0-1
Fri Mar 30 San Francisco (73-89)L 0-1
Sat Mar 31 San Francisco (73-89)W 5-0
Sun Apr 1 San Francisco (73-89)W 9-0
Mon Apr 2 Arizona (82-80)L 7-8
Tue Apr 3 Arizona (82-80)L 1-6
Wed Apr 4 Arizona (82-80)L 0-3
Sat Apr 7 San Francisco (73-89)L 5-7
Sun Apr 8 San Francisco (73-89)W 2-1
Tue Apr 10(4) Oakland (97-66)W 4-0
Wed Apr 11(4) Oakland (97-66)L 6-16
Fri Apr 13 Arizona (82-80)L 7-8
Sat Apr 14 Arizona (82-80)L 1-9
Sun Apr 15 Arizona (82-80)W 7-2
Mon Apr 16 San Diego (66-96)W 10-3
Tue Apr 17 San Diego (66-96)W 7-3
Wed Apr 18 San Diego (66-96)W 13-4
Fri Apr 20 Washington (81-80)L 2-5
Sat Apr 21 Washington (81-80)W 4-0
Sun Apr 22 Washington (81-80)W 4-3
Mon Apr 23 Miami (63-98)W 2-1
Tue Apr 24 Miami (63-98)L 2-3
Wed Apr 25 Miami (63-98)L 6-8
Fri Apr 27 San Francisco (73-89)L 4-6
Sat Apr 28 San Francisco (73-89)L 3-8
Sat Apr 28 San Francisco (73-89)W 15-6
Sun Apr 29 San Francisco (73-89)L 2-4
Mon Apr 30 Arizona (82-80)L 5-8
Tue May 1 Arizona (82-80)L 3-4
Wed May 2 Arizona (82-80)W 2-1
Thu May 3 Arizona (82-80)W 5-2
Fri May 4 San Diego (66-96)W 4-0
Sat May 5 San Diego (66-96)L 4-7
Sun May 6 San Diego (66-96)L 0-3
Tue May 8 Arizona (82-80)L 5-8
Wed May 9 Arizona (82-80)W 6-3
Thu May 10 Cincinnati (67-95)L 1-4
Fri May 11 Cincinnati (67-95)L 2-6
Sat May 12 Cincinnati (67-95)L 3-5
Sun May 13 Cincinnati (67-95)L 3-5
Tue May 15 Miami (63-98)L 2-4
Wed May 16 Miami (63-98)L 5-6
Thu May 17 Miami (63-98)W 7-0
Sat May 19 Washington (81-80)W 5-4
Sat May 19 Washington (81-80)W 4-1
Sun May 20 Washington (81-80)W 7-2
Mon May 21 Colorado (92-75)L 1-2
Tue May 22 Colorado (92-75)W 5-3
Wed May 23 Colorado (92-75)W 3-0
Fri May 25 San Diego (66-96)W 4-1
Sat May 26 San Diego (66-96)L 5-7
Sun May 27 San Diego (66-96)W 6-1
Mon May 28 Philadelphia (80-82)W 5-4
Tue May 29 Philadelphia (80-82)L 1-6
Wed May 30 Philadelphia (80-82)W 8-2
Thu May 31 Philadelphia (80-82)L 1-2
Fri Jun 1 Colorado (92-75)W 11-8
Sat Jun 2 Colorado (92-75)W 12-4
Sun Jun 3 Colorado (92-75)W 10-7
Tue Jun 5 Pittsburgh (82-79)W 5-0
Wed Jun 6 Pittsburgh (82-79)L 9-11
Thu Jun 7 Pittsburgh (82-79)W 8-7
Fri Jun 8 Atlanta (91-75)W 7-3
Sat Jun 9 Atlanta (91-75)L 3-5
Sun Jun 10 Atlanta (91-75)W 7-2
Tue Jun 12 Texas (67-95)W 12-5
Wed Jun 13 Texas (67-95)W 3-2
Fri Jun 15 San Francisco (73-89)W 3-2
Sat Jun 16 San Francisco (73-89)W 3-1
Sun Jun 17 San Francisco (73-89)L 1-4
Tue Jun 19 Chi Cubs (95-69)L 1-2
Tue Jun 19 Chi Cubs (95-69)W 4-3
Wed Jun 20 Chi Cubs (95-69)L 0-4
Fri Jun 22 NY Mets (77-85)W 5-2
Sat Jun 23 NY Mets (77-85)W 8-3
Sun Jun 24 NY Mets (77-85)W 8-7
Mon Jun 25 Chi Cubs (95-69)W 2-1
Tue Jun 26 Chi Cubs (95-69)L 4-9
Wed Jun 27 Chi Cubs (95-69)W 7-5
Thu Jun 28 Chi Cubs (95-69)L 5-11
Fri Jun 29 Colorado (92-75)L 1-3
Sat Jun 30 Colorado (92-75)L 1-3
Sun Jul 1 Colorado (92-75)W 6-4
Mon Jul 2 Pittsburgh (82-79)W 17-1
Tue Jul 3 Pittsburgh (82-79)W 8-3
Wed Jul 4 Pittsburgh (82-79)W 6-4
Fri Jul 6 LA Angels (80-82)L 2-3
Sat Jul 7 LA Angels (80-82)W 3-1
Sun Jul 8 LA Angels (80-82)L 3-4
Mon Jul 9 San Diego (66-96)W 8-2
Tue Jul 10 San Diego (66-96)L 1-4
Wed Jul 11 San Diego (66-96)W 4-2
Thu Jul 12 San Diego (66-96)W 3-2
Fri Jul 13 LA Angels (80-82)W 3-2
Sat Jul 14 LA Angels (80-82)L 4-5
Sun Jul 15 LA Angels (80-82)W 5-3
Fri Jul 20(5) Milwaukee (102-71)W 6-4
Sat Jul 21(5) Milwaukee (102-71)L 2-4
Sun Jul 22(5) Milwaukee (102-71)W 11-2
Mon Jul 23 Philadelphia (80-82)W 7-6
Tue Jul 24 Philadelphia (80-82)L 4-7
Wed Jul 25 Philadelphia (80-82)L 3-7
Thu Jul 26 Atlanta (91-75)W 8-2
Fri Jul 27 Atlanta (91-75)W 4-1
Sat Jul 28 Atlanta (91-75)W 5-1
Sun Jul 29 Atlanta (91-75)L 1-4
Mon Jul 30(5) Milwaukee (102-71)L 2-5
Tue Jul 31(5) Milwaukee (102-71)L 0-1
Wed Aug 1(5) Milwaukee (102-71)W 6-4
Thu Aug 2(5) Milwaukee (102-71)W 21-5
Fri Aug 3(2) Houston (107-63)L 1-2
Sat Aug 4(2) Houston (107-63)L 0-14
Sun Aug 5(2) Houston (107-63)W 3-2
Tue Aug 7(4) Oakland (97-66)W 4-2
Wed Aug 8(4) Oakland (97-66)L 2-3
Thu Aug 9 Colorado (92-75)W 8-5
Fri Aug 10 Colorado (92-75)L 4-5
Sat Aug 11 Colorado (92-75)L 2-3
Sun Aug 12 Colorado (92-75)L 3-4
Mon Aug 13 San Francisco (73-89)L 2-5
Tue Aug 14 San Francisco (73-89)L 1-2
Wed Aug 15 San Francisco (73-89)W 4-3
Fri Aug 17 Seattle (89-73)W 11-1
Sat Aug 18 Seattle (89-73)L 4-5
Sun Aug 19 Seattle (89-73)W 12-1
Mon Aug 20 St. Louis (88-74)L 3-5
Tue Aug 21 St. Louis (88-74)L 2-5
Wed Aug 22 St. Louis (88-74)L 1-3
Fri Aug 24 San Diego (66-96)W 11-1
Sat Aug 25 San Diego (66-96)W 5-4
Sun Aug 26 San Diego (66-96)W 7-3
Tue Aug 28 Texas (67-95)W 8-4
Wed Aug 29 Texas (67-95)W 3-1
Thu Aug 30 Arizona (82-80)L 1-3
Fri Aug 31 Arizona (82-80)W 3-2
Sat Sep 1 Arizona (82-80)W 3-2
Sun Sep 2 Arizona (82-80)W 3-2
Mon Sep 3 NY Mets (77-85)L 2-4
Tue Sep 4 NY Mets (77-85)W 11-4
Wed Sep 5 NY Mets (77-85)L 3-7
Fri Sep 7 Colorado (92-75)W 4-2
Sat Sep 8 Colorado (92-75)L 2-4
Sun Sep 9 Colorado (92-75)W 9-6
Mon Sep 10 Cincinnati (67-95)L 6-10
Tue Sep 11 Cincinnati (67-95)L 1-3
Wed Sep 12 Cincinnati (67-95)W 8-1
Thu Sep 13 St. Louis (88-74)W 9-7
Fri Sep 14 St. Louis (88-74)W 3-0
Sat Sep 15 St. Louis (88-74)W 17-4
Sun Sep 16 St. Louis (88-74)L 0-5
Mon Sep 17 Colorado (92-75)W 8-2
Tue Sep 18 Colorado (92-75)W 3-2
Wed Sep 19 Colorado (92-75)W 5-2
Fri Sep 21 San Diego (66-96)L 3-5
Sat Sep 22 San Diego (66-96)W 7-2
Sun Sep 23 San Diego (66-96)W 14-0
Mon Sep 24 Arizona (82-80)W 7-4
Tue Sep 25 Arizona (82-80)L 3-4
Wed Sep 26 Arizona (82-80)L 2-7
Fri Sep 28 San Francisco (73-89)W 3-1
Sat Sep 29 San Francisco (73-89)W 10-6
Sun Sep 30 San Francisco (73-89)W 15-0
Mon Oct 1 Colorado (92-75)W 5-2
Thu Oct 4 Atlanta (91-75)W 6-0
Fri Oct 5 Atlanta (91-75)W 3-0
Sun Oct 7 Atlanta (91-75)L 5-6
Mon Oct 8 Atlanta (91-75)W 6-2
Fri Oct 12(5) Milwaukee (102-71)L 5-6
Sat Oct 13(5) Milwaukee (102-71)W 4-3
Mon Oct 15(5) Milwaukee (102-71)L 0-4
Tue Oct 16(5) Milwaukee (102-71)W 2-1
Wed Oct 17(5) Milwaukee (102-71)W 5-2
Fri Oct 19(5) Milwaukee (102-71)L 2-7
Sat Oct 20(5) Milwaukee (102-71)W 5-1
Tue Oct 23(1) Boston (119-57)L 4-8
Wed Oct 24(1) Boston (119-57)L 2-4
Fri Oct 26(1) Boston (119-57)W 3-2
Sat Oct 27(1) Boston (119-57)L 6-9
Sun Oct 28(1) Boston (119-57)L 1-5

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.