Share |

Team Summary

65

Miami

Marlins

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Poor
Overall 65 D
Power 65 D
Offensive 61 D-
Defensive 68 D+
Schedule (Current) 87 B
Schedule (Future) 87 B
Rankings
Overall26
Power26
Offensive29
Defensive24
Schedule (Current)10
Schedule (Future)10
Records
Overall63-98 (39.1%)
Versus Top 54-11 (26.7%)
Versus > .500 Teams34-62 (35.4%)
Versus < .500 Teams29-36 (44.6%)
Last 10 Games4-6 (40%)
Superlatives
Best Win#3 NY Yankees
Worst Loss#30 Baltimore
Largest MOV11 points, #17 Washington
Largest MOD19 points, #18 Philadelphia
Other Statistics
Points per Game3.7
Points Against5
Opponent Record13520-12909
Average Opponent Rank14.5
Long StreakL 6
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

NL East
RankTeamWLChange
11Atlanta9175
17Washington8180
18Philadelphia8082
19NY Mets7785
26Miami6398
Miami Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Mar 292300
1Apr 12312
2Apr 830267
3Apr 15224108
4Apr 22245152
5Apr 29238181
6May 62012203
7May 131814252
8May 201917281
9May 272419325
10Jun 32620382
11Jun 10262341
12Jun 172528431
13Jun 242730472
14Jul 12534502
15Jul 82636551
16Jul 152340573
17Jul 222243571
18Jul 292145611
19Aug 52446663
20Aug 122548701
21Aug 192649761
22Aug 262553781
23Sep 22654821
24Sep 9265686
25Sep 16265791
26Sep 23266193
27Sep 30266397
28Oct 7266398
29Oct 14266398
30Oct 21266398
31Oct 28266398
32Oct 30266398
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Mar 29 Chi Cubs (95-69)L 4-8
Fri Mar 30 Chi Cubs (95-69)W 2-1
Sat Mar 31 Chi Cubs (95-69)L 6-10
Sun Apr 1 Chi Cubs (95-69)W 6-0
Mon Apr 2(1) Boston (119-57)L 3-7
Tue Apr 3(1) Boston (119-57)L 2-4
Thu Apr 5 Philadelphia (80-82)L 0-5
Sat Apr 7 Philadelphia (80-82)L 1-20
Sun Apr 8 Philadelphia (80-82)W 6-3
Mon Apr 9 NY Mets (77-85)L 2-4
Tue Apr 10 NY Mets (77-85)L 6-8
Wed Apr 11 NY Mets (77-85)L 1-4
Fri Apr 13 Pittsburgh (82-79)W 7-2
Sat Apr 14 Pittsburgh (82-79)L 0-1
Sun Apr 15 Pittsburgh (82-79)L 3-7
Mon Apr 16(3) NY Yankees (102-64)L 1-12
Tue Apr 17(3) NY Yankees (102-64)W 9-1
Thu Apr 19(5) Milwaukee (102-71)L 3-12
Fri Apr 20(5) Milwaukee (102-71)L 0-8
Sat Apr 21(5) Milwaukee (102-71)L 5-6
Sun Apr 22(5) Milwaukee (102-71)L 2-4
Mon Apr 23 LA Dodgers (100-79)L 1-2
Tue Apr 24 LA Dodgers (100-79)W 3-2
Wed Apr 25 LA Dodgers (100-79)W 8-6
Fri Apr 27 Colorado (92-75)L 0-1
Sat Apr 28 Colorado (92-75)W 4-1
Sun Apr 29 Colorado (92-75)W 3-0
Mon Apr 30 Philadelphia (80-82)W 8-4
Tue May 1 Philadelphia (80-82)W 2-1
Wed May 2 Philadelphia (80-82)L 0-6
Fri May 4 Cincinnati (67-95)L 1-4
Sat May 5 Cincinnati (67-95)W 6-0
Sun May 6 Cincinnati (67-95)W 8-5
Mon May 7 Chi Cubs (95-69)L 2-14
Tue May 8 Chi Cubs (95-69)L 3-4
Wed May 9 Chi Cubs (95-69)L 4-13
Thu May 10 Atlanta (91-75)L 2-9
Fri May 11 Atlanta (91-75)W 6-3
Sat May 12 Atlanta (91-75)L 5-10
Sun May 13 Atlanta (91-75)L 3-4
Tue May 15 LA Dodgers (100-79)W 4-2
Wed May 16 LA Dodgers (100-79)W 6-5
Thu May 17 LA Dodgers (100-79)L 0-7
Fri May 18 Atlanta (91-75)W 2-0
Sat May 19 Atlanta (91-75)L 1-8
Sun May 20 Atlanta (91-75)L 9-10
Mon May 21 NY Mets (77-85)L 0-2
Tue May 22 NY Mets (77-85)W 5-1
Wed May 23 NY Mets (77-85)W 2-1
Fri May 25 Washington (81-80)L 5-9
Sat May 26 Washington (81-80)L 1-4
Sun May 27 Washington (81-80)L 2-5
Mon May 28 San Diego (66-96)W 7-2
Tue May 29 San Diego (66-96)L 5-9
Wed May 30 San Diego (66-96)L 2-3
Thu May 31 San Diego (66-96)L 3-8
Fri Jun 1 Arizona (82-80)L 1-9
Sat Jun 2 Arizona (82-80)L 2-6
Sun Jun 3 Arizona (82-80)L 1-6
Tue Jun 5 St. Louis (88-74)W 7-4
Wed Jun 6 St. Louis (88-74)W 11-3
Thu Jun 7 St. Louis (88-74)L 1-4
Fri Jun 8 San Diego (66-96)W 4-0
Sat Jun 9 San Diego (66-96)L 4-5
Sun Jun 10 San Diego (66-96)L 1-3
Mon Jun 11 San Francisco (73-89)W 7-5
Tue Jun 12 San Francisco (73-89)W 3-1
Wed Jun 13 San Francisco (73-89)W 5-4
Thu Jun 14 San Francisco (73-89)L 3-6
Fri Jun 15 Baltimore (47-115)W 2-0
Sat Jun 16 Baltimore (47-115)W 5-4
Sun Jun 17 Baltimore (47-115)L 4-10
Mon Jun 18 San Francisco (73-89)W 5-4
Tue Jun 19 San Francisco (73-89)L 3-6
Wed Jun 20 San Francisco (73-89)L 5-6
Fri Jun 22 Colorado (92-75)L 3-11
Sat Jun 23 Colorado (92-75)W 6-2
Sun Jun 24 Colorado (92-75)W 8-5
Mon Jun 25 Arizona (82-80)W 9-5
Tue Jun 26 Arizona (82-80)L 3-5
Wed Jun 27 Arizona (82-80)L 1-2
Thu Jun 28 Arizona (82-80)L 0-4
Fri Jun 29 NY Mets (77-85)W 8-2
Sat Jun 30 NY Mets (77-85)W 5-2
Sun Jul 1 NY Mets (77-85)L 2-5
Mon Jul 2 Tampa Bay (90-72)W 3-2
Tue Jul 3 Tampa Bay (90-72)L 6-9
Wed Jul 4 Tampa Bay (90-72)W 3-0
Thu Jul 5 Washington (81-80)L 12-14
Fri Jul 6 Washington (81-80)L 2-3
Sat Jul 7 Washington (81-80)L 4-18
Sun Jul 8 Washington (81-80)W 10-2
Mon Jul 9(5) Milwaukee (102-71)W 4-3
Tue Jul 10(5) Milwaukee (102-71)L 4-8
Wed Jul 11(5) Milwaukee (102-71)W 5-4
Fri Jul 13 Philadelphia (80-82)L 0-2
Sat Jul 14 Philadelphia (80-82)W 2-0
Sun Jul 15 Philadelphia (80-82)W 10-5
Fri Jul 20 Tampa Bay (90-72)W 6-5
Sat Jul 21 Tampa Bay (90-72)W 3-2
Sun Jul 22 Tampa Bay (90-72)L 4-6
Mon Jul 23 Atlanta (91-75)L 1-12
Tue Jul 24 Atlanta (91-75)W 9-3
Thu Jul 26 Washington (81-80)L 3-10
Fri Jul 27 Washington (81-80)L 1-9
Sat Jul 28 Washington (81-80)W 2-1
Sun Jul 29 Washington (81-80)W 5-0
Mon Jul 30 Atlanta (91-75)L 3-5
Tue Jul 31 Atlanta (91-75)L 6-11
Thu Aug 2 Philadelphia (80-82)L 2-5
Fri Aug 3 Philadelphia (80-82)L 1-5
Sat Aug 4 Philadelphia (80-82)L 3-8
Sun Aug 5 Philadelphia (80-82)L 3-5
Mon Aug 6 St. Louis (88-74)W 2-1
Tue Aug 7 St. Louis (88-74)L 2-3
Wed Aug 8 St. Louis (88-74)L 1-7
Fri Aug 10 NY Mets (77-85)L 2-6
Sat Aug 11 NY Mets (77-85)W 4-3
Sun Aug 12 NY Mets (77-85)L 3-4
Mon Aug 13 Atlanta (91-75)L 1-6
Mon Aug 13 Atlanta (91-75)L 1-9
Tue Aug 14 Atlanta (91-75)L 6-10
Wed Aug 15 Atlanta (91-75)L 2-5
Fri Aug 17 Washington (81-80)L 2-8
Sat Aug 18 Washington (81-80)W 7-5
Sun Aug 19 Washington (81-80)W 12-1
Tue Aug 21(3) NY Yankees (102-64)L 1-2
Wed Aug 22(3) NY Yankees (102-64)W 9-3
Thu Aug 23 Atlanta (91-75)L 0-5
Fri Aug 24 Atlanta (91-75)W 1-0
Sat Aug 25 Atlanta (91-75)W 3-1
Sun Aug 26 Atlanta (91-75)L 0-4
Tue Aug 28(1) Boston (119-57)L 7-8
Wed Aug 29(1) Boston (119-57)L 6-14
Fri Aug 31 Toronto (73-89)L 5-6
Sat Sep 1 Toronto (73-89)W 6-3
Sun Sep 2 Toronto (73-89)L 1-6
Mon Sep 3 Philadelphia (80-82)W 3-1
Tue Sep 4 Philadelphia (80-82)L 4-9
Wed Sep 5 Philadelphia (80-82)W 2-1
Fri Sep 7 Pittsburgh (82-79)L 3-5
Sat Sep 8 Pittsburgh (82-79)L 1-5
Tue Sep 11 NY Mets (77-85)W 5-3
Wed Sep 12 NY Mets (77-85)L 0-13
Thu Sep 13 NY Mets (77-85)L 2-5
Thu Sep 13 NY Mets (77-85)L 3-4
Fri Sep 14 Philadelphia (80-82)L 2-14
Sat Sep 15 Philadelphia (80-82)L 4-5
Sun Sep 16 Philadelphia (80-82)W 6-4
Mon Sep 17 Washington (81-80)W 8-5
Tue Sep 18 Washington (81-80)L 2-4
Thu Sep 20 Cincinnati (67-95)L 2-4
Fri Sep 21 Cincinnati (67-95)W 1-0
Sat Sep 22 Cincinnati (67-95)W 5-1
Sun Sep 23 Cincinnati (67-95)W 6-0
Mon Sep 24 Washington (81-80)L 3-7
Tue Sep 25 Washington (81-80)L 4-9
Wed Sep 26 Washington (81-80)L 3-9
Fri Sep 28 NY Mets (77-85)W 8-1
Sat Sep 29 NY Mets (77-85)L 0-1
Sun Sep 30 NY Mets (77-85)L 0-1

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.