Share |

Team Summary

96

New York

Yankees

Next game: TBD

Ratings
Prestige Superior
Overall 96 A
Power 95 A
Offensive 98 A+
Defensive 86 B
Schedule (Current) 67 D
Schedule (Future) 67 D
Rankings
Overall3
Power4
Offensive2
Defensive11
Schedule (Current)25
Schedule (Future)25
Records
Overall102-64 (61.4%)
Versus Top 519-18 (51.4%)
Versus > .500 Teams43-32 (57.3%)
Versus < .500 Teams59-32 (64.8%)
Last 10 Games5-5 (50%)
Superlatives
Best Win#1 Boston
Worst Loss#30 Baltimore
Largest MOV13 points, #21 Minnesota
Largest MOD15 points, #1 Boston
Other Statistics
Points per Game5.2
Points Against4.2
Opponent Record13517-13786
Average Opponent Rank16.4
Long StreakW 9
Current StreakL 2

2-Year Trend Analysis

AL East
RankTeamWLChange
1Boston11957
3NY Yankees10264
9Tampa Bay9072
22Toronto7389
30Baltimore47115
NY Yankees Ranking History
WeekDateRankWLChange
0Mar 29400
1Apr 12212
2Apr 87545
3Apr 15177710
4Apr 22161091
5Apr 2981798
6May 6723101
7May 13227125
8May 20329131
9May 27232161
10Jun 3137171
11Jun 1014218
12Jun 1714620
13Jun 2415023
14Jul 115326
15Jul 815728
16Jul 15262311
17Jul 2226333
18Jul 2926636
19Aug 5368401
20Aug 12273421
21Aug 1927745
22Aug 2628246
23Sep 2386491
24Sep 9489521
25Sep 1649156
26Sep 2349558
27Sep 303100601
28Oct 7310262
29Oct 144102641
30Oct 213102641
31Oct 28310264
32Oct 30310264
Game Results
DateOpponentOutcome
Thu Mar 29 Toronto (73-89)W 6-1
Fri Mar 30 Toronto (73-89)W 4-2
Sat Mar 31 Toronto (73-89)L 3-5
Sun Apr 1 Toronto (73-89)L 4-7
Tue Apr 3 Tampa Bay (90-72)W 11-4
Wed Apr 4 Tampa Bay (90-72)W 7-2
Thu Apr 5 Baltimore (47-115)L 2-5
Fri Apr 6 Baltimore (47-115)L 3-7
Sat Apr 7 Baltimore (47-115)W 8-3
Sun Apr 8 Baltimore (47-115)L 7-8
Tue Apr 10(1) Boston (119-57)L 1-14
Wed Apr 11(1) Boston (119-57)W 10-7
Thu Apr 12(1) Boston (119-57)L 3-6
Fri Apr 13 Detroit (64-98)W 8-6
Mon Apr 16 Miami (63-98)W 12-1
Tue Apr 17 Miami (63-98)L 1-9
Thu Apr 19 Toronto (73-89)W 4-3
Fri Apr 20 Toronto (73-89)L 5-8
Sat Apr 21 Toronto (73-89)W 9-1
Sun Apr 22 Toronto (73-89)W 5-1
Mon Apr 23 Minnesota (78-84)W 14-1
Tue Apr 24 Minnesota (78-84)W 8-3
Wed Apr 25 Minnesota (78-84)W 7-4
Thu Apr 26 Minnesota (78-84)W 4-3
Fri Apr 27 LA Angels (80-82)W 4-3
Sat Apr 28 LA Angels (80-82)W 11-1
Sun Apr 29 LA Angels (80-82)W 2-1
Mon Apr 30(2) Houston (107-63)L 1-2
Tue May 1(2) Houston (107-63)W 4-0
Wed May 2(2) Houston (107-63)W 4-0
Thu May 3(2) Houston (107-63)W 6-5
Fri May 4 Cleveland (91-74)W 7-6
Sat May 5 Cleveland (91-74)W 5-2
Sun May 6 Cleveland (91-74)W 7-4
Tue May 8(1) Boston (119-57)W 3-2
Wed May 9(1) Boston (119-57)W 9-6
Thu May 10(1) Boston (119-57)L 4-5
Fri May 11(4) Oakland (97-66)L 5-10
Sat May 12(4) Oakland (97-66)W 7-6
Sun May 13(4) Oakland (97-66)W 6-2
Fri May 18 Kansas City (58-104)L 2-5
Sat May 19 Kansas City (58-104)W 8-3
Sun May 20 Kansas City (58-104)W 10-1
Mon May 21 Texas (67-95)W 10-5
Tue May 22 Texas (67-95)L 4-6
Wed May 23 Texas (67-95)L 10-12
Fri May 25 LA Angels (80-82)W 2-1
Sat May 26 LA Angels (80-82)L 4-11
Sun May 27 LA Angels (80-82)W 3-1
Mon May 28(2) Houston (107-63)L 1-5
Tue May 29(2) Houston (107-63)W 6-5
Wed May 30(2) Houston (107-63)W 5-3
Fri Jun 1 Baltimore (47-115)W 4-1
Sat Jun 2 Baltimore (47-115)W 8-5
Mon Jun 4 Detroit (64-98)W 7-4
Mon Jun 4 Detroit (64-98)L 2-4
Tue Jun 5 Toronto (73-89)W 7-2
Wed Jun 6 Toronto (73-89)W 3-0
Fri Jun 8 NY Mets (77-85)W 4-1
Sat Jun 9 NY Mets (77-85)W 4-3
Sun Jun 10 NY Mets (77-85)L 0-2
Tue Jun 12 Washington (81-80)W 3-0
Wed Jun 13 Washington (81-80)L 4-5
Thu Jun 14 Tampa Bay (90-72)W 4-3
Fri Jun 15 Tampa Bay (90-72)W 5-0
Sat Jun 16 Tampa Bay (90-72)W 4-1
Sun Jun 17 Tampa Bay (90-72)L 1-3
Mon Jun 18 Washington (81-80)W 4-2
Tue Jun 19 Seattle (89-73)W 7-2
Wed Jun 20 Seattle (89-73)W 7-5
Thu Jun 21 Seattle (89-73)W 4-3
Fri Jun 22 Tampa Bay (90-72)L 1-2
Sat Jun 23 Tampa Bay (90-72)L 0-4
Sun Jun 24 Tampa Bay (90-72)L 6-7
Mon Jun 25 Philadelphia (80-82)W 4-2
Tue Jun 26 Philadelphia (80-82)W 6-0
Wed Jun 27 Philadelphia (80-82)L 0-3
Fri Jun 29(1) Boston (119-57)W 8-1
Sat Jun 30(1) Boston (119-57)L 0-11
Sun Jul 1(1) Boston (119-57)W 11-1
Mon Jul 2 Atlanta (91-75)L 3-5
Tue Jul 3 Atlanta (91-75)W 8-5
Wed Jul 4 Atlanta (91-75)W 6-2
Fri Jul 6 Toronto (73-89)L 2-6
Sat Jul 7 Toronto (73-89)W 8-5
Sun Jul 8 Toronto (73-89)W 2-1
Mon Jul 9 Baltimore (47-115)L 4-5
Mon Jul 9 Baltimore (47-115)W 10-2
Tue Jul 10 Baltimore (47-115)L 5-6
Wed Jul 11 Baltimore (47-115)W 9-0
Thu Jul 12 Cleveland (91-74)W 7-4
Fri Jul 13 Cleveland (91-74)L 5-6
Sat Jul 14 Cleveland (91-74)W 5-4
Sun Jul 15 Cleveland (91-74)L 2-5
Fri Jul 20 NY Mets (77-85)L 5-7
Sat Jul 21 NY Mets (77-85)W 7-6
Mon Jul 23 Tampa Bay (90-72)L 6-7
Tue Jul 24 Tampa Bay (90-72)W 4-0
Wed Jul 25 Tampa Bay (90-72)L 2-3
Thu Jul 26 Kansas City (58-104)W 7-2
Sat Jul 28 Kansas City (58-104)W 5-4
Sat Jul 28 Kansas City (58-104)L 5-10
Sun Jul 29 Kansas City (58-104)W 6-3
Tue Jul 31 Baltimore (47-115)W 6-3
Wed Aug 1 Baltimore (47-115)L 5-7
Thu Aug 2(1) Boston (119-57)L 7-15
Fri Aug 3(1) Boston (119-57)L 1-4
Sat Aug 4(1) Boston (119-57)L 1-4
Sun Aug 5(1) Boston (119-57)L 4-5
Mon Aug 6 Chi White Sox (62-100)W 7-0
Tue Aug 7 Chi White Sox (62-100)W 4-3
Wed Aug 8 Chi White Sox (62-100)W 7-3
Thu Aug 9 Texas (67-95)W 7-3
Fri Aug 10 Texas (67-95)L 7-12
Sat Aug 11 Texas (67-95)W 5-3
Sun Aug 12 Texas (67-95)W 7-2
Mon Aug 13 NY Mets (77-85)L 5-8
Tue Aug 14 Tampa Bay (90-72)W 4-1
Wed Aug 15 Tampa Bay (90-72)L 1-6
Thu Aug 16 Tampa Bay (90-72)L 1-3
Fri Aug 17 Toronto (73-89)W 7-5
Sat Aug 18 Toronto (73-89)W 11-6
Sun Aug 19 Toronto (73-89)W 10-2
Tue Aug 21 Miami (63-98)W 2-1
Wed Aug 22 Miami (63-98)L 3-9
Fri Aug 24 Baltimore (47-115)W 7-5
Sat Aug 25 Baltimore (47-115)W 5-1
Sat Aug 25 Baltimore (47-115)W 10-3
Sun Aug 26 Baltimore (47-115)W 5-3
Mon Aug 27 Chi White Sox (62-100)L 2-6
Tue Aug 28 Chi White Sox (62-100)W 5-4
Wed Aug 29 Chi White Sox (62-100)L 1-4
Thu Aug 30 Detroit (64-98)L 7-8
Fri Aug 31 Detroit (64-98)W 7-5
Sat Sep 1 Detroit (64-98)W 2-1
Sun Sep 2 Detroit (64-98)L 7-11
Mon Sep 3(4) Oakland (97-66)L 3-6
Tue Sep 4(4) Oakland (97-66)W 5-1
Wed Sep 5(4) Oakland (97-66)L 2-8
Fri Sep 7 Seattle (89-73)W 4-0
Sat Sep 8 Seattle (89-73)W 4-2
Sun Sep 9 Seattle (89-73)L 2-3
Mon Sep 10 Minnesota (78-84)W 7-2
Tue Sep 11 Minnesota (78-84)L 5-10
Wed Sep 12 Minnesota (78-84)L 1-3
Fri Sep 14 Toronto (73-89)W 11-0
Sat Sep 15 Toronto (73-89)L 7-8
Sun Sep 16 Toronto (73-89)L 2-3
Tue Sep 18(1) Boston (119-57)W 3-2
Wed Sep 19(1) Boston (119-57)W 10-1
Thu Sep 20(1) Boston (119-57)L 6-11
Fri Sep 21 Baltimore (47-115)W 10-8
Sat Sep 22 Baltimore (47-115)W 3-2
Sun Sep 23 Baltimore (47-115)L 3-6
Mon Sep 24 Tampa Bay (90-72)W 4-1
Tue Sep 25 Tampa Bay (90-72)W 9-2
Wed Sep 26 Tampa Bay (90-72)L 7-8
Thu Sep 27 Tampa Bay (90-72)W 12-1
Fri Sep 28(1) Boston (119-57)W 11-6
Sat Sep 29(1) Boston (119-57)W 8-5
Sun Sep 30(1) Boston (119-57)L 2-10
Wed Oct 3(4) Oakland (97-66)W 7-2
Fri Oct 5(1) Boston (119-57)L 4-5
Sat Oct 6(1) Boston (119-57)W 6-2
Mon Oct 8(1) Boston (119-57)L 1-16
Tue Oct 9(1) Boston (119-57)L 3-4

If you confess with your mouth the Lord Jesus and believe in your heart that God has raised Him from the dead, you will be saved.